Logo White
Watch Demo

SKIN Med Spa & Laser

Claimed
5.0
57 reviews
|Wellness|McKinney, TX 75070

8951 Collin McKinney Pkwy Ste 704, Ste 704, McKinney, TX 75070

(469) 431-1930

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area

Progressive Massage Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4600 Greenville Ave #143b

(214) 773-2837

1 person is looking at this business

Wylie Skin Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

302 N Jackson Ave

(214) 909-4081

2 people are looking at this business

About

It's amazing what can be restored with just a little help. SKIN Med Spa & Laser uses approaches that are less invasive to achieve glowing skin and natural-looking, age-reversing results. Our primary goal is to restore, revitalize, and rejuvenate our clients' skin appearance, health, and function. Each client who walks through the door gets a thorough skin assessment so that we can provide a personalized experience and choose the best treatment based on their unique needs. We also use high-quality products and state-of-the-art technology in our treatments, ensuring safe and effective results. Natural, glowing beauty starts here.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Javeria Usman on Facebook

2 months ago

09/29/2019, 01:29 AM
Best experience ever! Got hydra facial my skin looks super clean. Maddy is very nice she gave me good neck massage as well. I would highly recommend Spa & Laser.
Amena Bakali on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 07:04 AM
Amazing place! Loved the service and accommodation. Staff is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions accordingly, definitely signed up for more IPLs!
Sophia Rahman Malik on Facebook

6 months ago

06/02/2019, 14:55 PM
I finally was able to check out SKIN Med spa and laser!
From start to finish service was exceptional.
It’s only 15 minutes drive from my place and easy to find!
I got the facial done. The staff were professional from start to finish.
Wishing Roma and her staff continued success and will be back soon!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Faiqa Basharat on Facebook

8 months ago

04/14/2019, 05:02 AM
Just one facial left my skin acne free and glowing! Highly recommend this place!
Ayesha Kazmi on Facebook

8 months ago

04/13/2019, 05:04 AM
LOVE this place! Excellent customer service, friendly staff and their services are great! I’ve had laser hair removal and a facial. Very satisfied with both. I’d HIGHLY recommend them! :)
Marla Herndon on Facebook

8 months ago

04/05/2019, 03:14 AM
I’ve done laser hair removal on about half of my body and today I did the hydra-facial. These ladies are super! Check them out!
Sandra Patricia Bloomer on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 11:43 AM
I really needed some help with my dull and aging skin! Roma was so gracious to fit me in and my experience with Cassie was great! I bought some products and am confident they will work miracles! I already feel younger! I can’t wait for my next visit!
Tooba Marwat on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2019, 04:47 AM
I had such a nice experience at SKIN MED SPA. Roma and her staff are really professional and friendly. I am a regular customer now. ❤️❤️
Teenat S Shah on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 05:34 AM
This is an amazing place. Been there twice now. Professional service and very friendly and caring staff. I am loving the results of my IPL and my microdermabrasion.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.