Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin MB

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Skin Care|Nashville, TN 37215

2225 Bandywood Dr, Ste 3, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 891-2881

https://www.skinmb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Massage

207 Robey St

(270) 586-6458

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(186) · Skin Care

5202 Centennial Blvd Suite 110

(615) 873-4110

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Skin Care

4525 Harding Pike #104

(615) 297-0087

6 people are looking at this business

About

"Welcome to Skin MB Medical Day Spa. Skin MB is an alternative new concept in wellness, combining beauty, science and service by way of skin specific facials and medical grade massage therapy. Skin MB mixes the innovation of medical beauty with the luxury of a spa, giving modern glamor girls and guys a unique spa experience that delivers results. No cookie-cutter facials... rather an individualized facial experience with an in-home skin care plan to maximize results between each facial. Marrying healthy beautiful skin with therapeutic medical massage, makes for the complete day spa experience. And following in the theme of cutting edge, experience "no wax" waxing, a safe, side effect free al

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
143 reviews
5123
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candy Donnell review for Skin MB
Candy Donnell on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 06:38 AM
Nika did an amazing job. I was very comfortable and relaxed!!
Patricia Phipps review for Skin MB
Patricia Phipps on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 07:50 AM
Nasi, did the micro-needling treating on me Tuesday. I was a little hesitant about getting the procedure but Nasi had explained what I would expect and it was exactly as she said. She explained the procedure worked differently on people. I was so surprised that it was painless and had no more than two days of down time. Nasi took all my worries away and explained to me step by step what she was doing through the procedure. I trust her knowledge. She text to see how I was doing, as she has done on other procedures. She is the only person I can truly say cares about her clients and making them feel wonderful. Skin MB is the best!!
Shawn Clear Englehardt review for Skin MB
Shawn Clear Englehardt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 10:26 AM
Excellent microdermabrasion facial. Highly recommend Cay. Great results.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Meenu Ananthh review for Skin MB
Meenu Ananthh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 02:24 AM
Nasi is great! She explained the procedure thoroughly to me before even getting started! My dermaplanning went great and my skin looks all new and fresh! I highly recommend her! Will be going back again!
Tamara Phillips review for Skin MB
Tamara Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 02:48 AM
Nasi is simply amazing. She knows my skin so well that it takes all the guesswork out of knowing what I need, and I always get the very best results. She keeps my skin in its best condition and looking fresh. I go consistently for dermaplaning and brows, with the occasional Retin-A peel and Botox for my 11's. But my favorite new treatment is AquaGold. My skin has never looked better!
Alyssa Rainey review for Skin MB
Alyssa Rainey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:02 AM
Skin MB is the best!! Not only did Caylah make my skin look and feel amazing, but she was super friendly and gave me so much information on how to care for my skin the right way. I will definitely be a regular!!
Myranda Elissa review for Skin MB
Myranda Elissa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 18:42 PM
At SkinMB, I didn't feel like just an appointment or just another client. They were genuinely concerned for my skin and how it has affected me and wanted to help do something about it. Their sweet staff and amazing facials made a recurring client out of me!
Helen Riley review for Skin MB
Helen Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 08:00 AM
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and they never try to up-sell me. They care about you looking like YOUR best, natural self! I trust them and their work and would recommend them to anyone!
Tori Ward Black review for Skin MB
Tori Ward Black on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 09:22 AM
Skin MB has been my first real experience with working on my skin so I was nervous to say the least. All the staff has been very welcoming. Kayla has been great at explaining what I need done based on my skin and other factors ( I’m still nursing a 5 month old so she has been very conscious of what I can and can’t use). My husband noticed results after the first treatment and I can definitely tell a difference. Excited about the future with further treatments!
Business Response:

Tori, we are thrilled you had such a positive experience with us. We are grateful for you and appreciate your kind words!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.