Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, IA 89128

9330 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, IA 89128

(702) 869-9330

https://www.skinfitnesslv.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

805 Village Walk

(203) 458-0607

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Jamie Lee Metz where we promise you an extraordinary facial experience. Jamie Lee Metz founder and president of Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics is a Certified Paramedical, Laser, and Master Aesthetician who specializes in advanced anti-aging skin treatments. Jamie earned her post graduate certifications through the International Dermal Institute in Los Angeles, Image Skin Care RX, and Cutera Laser under the direction of five highly skilled physicians. She is an expert in Laser Technologies, Advanced Chemical Exfoliations. Skin Analysis, Acupressure, Reflexology, Vitamin Therapies, Acne Treatments, and Diamond Micro-Dermabrasion. We offer an environment that promotes healing pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
antonia78 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/16/2007, 02:58 AM
Absolutely the best facial! – I am an avid spa enthusiast and Las Vegas local. I went to Jamie Lee Metz with a girlfriend after we saw an ad for a special they were running. I was a bit skeptical at first because I thought the price seemed extremely low for what they were offering. The treatment is called "Girl's Day Out" and it was the most amazing facial I have ever had! I have never had a facial that felt so thorough and included so much massage. My aesthetician, Jen immediately made me feel at ease. She had such an amazing touch and it was obvious she put effort and purpose into every move she made. She was also extremely helpful when I asked her questions about my skin. I will definitely be back and will most likely join their membership program as it is a fantastic deal.
dylon7 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/16/2007, 01:04 AM
tremendous experience!!! – WOW! I received the best facial ever! If your a spa freak like me and enjoy searching for the best experience all around then look no further! My esthetician, Venessa, at Jamie Lee Metz made me feel like a queen! Venessa was so nice and knowledgable and her facial itself was remarkable! I will most definately be attending this spa every month!
fabulouscallie on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/08/2007, 04:04 AM
The Most Fabulous Spa in Las Vegas – If you ever want to escape from your busy life for a few hours and be treated like a V.I.P, Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics is the place to go. The loby/waiting area is beautiful and you will become instantly relaxed by the music that is playing when you walk in the door. The facial I had was the Girls Day Out and it is a very good value for everything you get. The aestheticians focus on your facial needs to give you healthy beautiful looking skin. When your treatment is done you will defenantly feel refreshed and relaxed.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
lafingbird5815 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

08/24/2007, 01:07 AM
I was very nervous about having laser hair removal, but a friend suggested I try this place. She gets her facials there and said they were excellent, caring and highly knowledgable. So I decided to give it a try. Boy was I surprised when she said were all done. I was like that's it. It did'nt even hurt, she (Jamie Lee) explained the whole procedure and used ice to numb the area for me. And I can honestly say I did'nt feel a thing. She did say some areas are more sensitive and that most likely even with numbing creme, ice and a good attitude, they're would be some discomfort. I encourage anyone thinking about Laser hair removal to check this place out. I even got 50% off because I was referred by my girlfriend. It does'nt get better than that!
ehubler702 on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/15/2007, 03:09 AM
A Wonderful Spa Experience! – By far the most relaxing, inviting spa in Las Vegas! This spa has a warm, classy victorian feel to it with every attention to detail. From the welcoming front staff, to the experienced aestheticians, this is definetely a place I will never forget! I would highly recommend the Girls Day Out Signiture Facial- worth every penny! Affordable, but yet a 5 Star Spa Package. Whether you are giving yourself a much needed treat or an unforgettable gift for someone you love, this spa has it all!
bodyfit on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/15/2007, 02:30 AM
MY FRIENDS DIDN'T RECOGNIZE ME! – When I tried out the new Titan non-surgical facelift. I figured for about 5% of the cost of a surgical facelift, it was worth a shot in the dark. I met the owner Jamie Lee, hence the name, and she explained how the technology is used. She then explained what a realistic expectation was, and what it was not. Satisfied that I was'nt expecting to look 20 years old. She showed me on my face what result she expected to get. With that, and at a cost that was affordable. I decided to go for it. As a trainer for a large company I travel alot, so at times I won't see associates except when I'm training. I had people walk right by me, because they couldn't recognize me. They asked if I changed my hair, lost weight, they couldn't quite put their finger on it. Just that I looked better than I had in years. It was a wonderful feeling, knowing that I did it all without surgery, down time, scars or pain killers. Just my own body stimulated by this treatment called Titan, and some help from Jamie Lee Metz. I continue on maintenance and would highly recommend this to anyone thinking of botox or cosmetic surgery. It's been wonderful for me! That girl knows her stuff...
lafingbird on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/09/2007, 02:20 AM
OUT OF THIS WORLD – Beautiful, Beautiful, setting very cozy, warm and inviting. It wasn't a facial, it was an experience!!! I am telling all my friends. I have been to the Bellagio and even it doesn't compare to this... If your having facials anywhere else your missing out. I recommend you try the facelift facial it was out of this world... Also since skin care is all they do, I loved that I did'nt have to walk through an entire salon without makeup or having my hair done.
sharon2324 on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/12/2007, 03:16 AM
Happiest Place on Earth! – They say Disneyland is the happiest place on earth! This spa is gourgeous. From the minute I walked in I felt at ease. Their Girls Day Out facial is not to be missed and it lasted 2 hours. They also have a trademark Facelift Facial that is out of this world! I have traveled the world and can honestly say this is the best facial I have ever had. Highly and enthusiastically reccomend this place to all my friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.