Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, IA 89128

9330 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, IA 89128

(702) 869-9330

https://www.skinfitnesslv.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

805 Village Walk

(203) 458-0607

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Jamie Lee Metz where we promise you an extraordinary facial experience. Jamie Lee Metz founder and president of Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics is a Certified Paramedical, Laser, and Master Aesthetician who specializes in advanced anti-aging skin treatments. Jamie earned her post graduate certifications through the International Dermal Institute in Los Angeles, Image Skin Care RX, and Cutera Laser under the direction of five highly skilled physicians. She is an expert in Laser Technologies, Advanced Chemical Exfoliations. Skin Analysis, Acupressure, Reflexology, Vitamin Therapies, Acne Treatments, and Diamond Micro-Dermabrasion. We offer an environment that promotes healing pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Contributor review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/09/2007, 04:31 AM
Editorial Review – Features a variety of rejuvenating and relaxing skin treatments including facials.
maddyp review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
maddyp on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

10/03/2007, 03:02 AM
I was given a gift certificate to Jamie lee Metz by a friend. Wow!!!! What an exceptional treatment i recieved from Katie. She was so friendly, and had the most relaxing touch. I have been searching for an aesthetician that i trusted and i sure found one at Jamie Lee Metz. I will be making it a ritual to see Katie once a month!!
lovefacials89 review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
lovefacials89 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/02/2007, 01:25 AM
Great Overall Service! – I have never had such a wonderful experience at any other spa in las vegas. This place has everything! Spend just an hour here and come out looking and feeling like a goddess. I know that this is the only place I need to visit. I will definitely be returning my service there. Plus, they have a great skin care line for all types and great mineral make up for your skin. I just love it! thank you jamie lee metz!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
fantastik review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
fantastik on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/29/2007, 03:39 AM
I have found the most fabulous spa in las vegas. I am alway stressed and I was looking for a place to relax and I found heaven. Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics is the best place to go to relax and feel like royalty. The front desk staff is wonderful and the aestheticians are very knowledgeable and friendly. I can not wait till my next treatment!!!
lisa8842 review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
lisa8842 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/22/2007, 04:06 AM
I've been a client at Jamie Lee Metz for 6 months. I have never been so satisfied with the results I have received from my aesthetician, Corrin. She is so sincere and very concerned about my needs. Thanks Corrin!
diannasue review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
diannasue on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/21/2007, 04:02 AM
Amy was GREAT! She makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Her techniques made my skin look and feel Fabulous!
dani06 review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
dani06 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

09/21/2007, 03:45 AM
I was so in love when I went to this amazing Spa, the treatment that I got it's called Girls Day Out, I can't tell you what a great treatment,it includes everything, literally head to toe, I love it so much that I became a member. **********************************
carolpresley review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
carolpresley on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/21/2007, 01:34 AM
most extraordinry facial ever!! – I have been to many spas around the world. I recieved a card from a friend to get a girls day out treatment from her aesthetician Katie. From the moment i walked in the door i felt relaxed and comfortable. Katie had the most exceptional touch i have ever experienced. This was truly an extraordinary treatment. Nothing i have ever had compares! I will be making Jamie Lee metz a ritual! Thanks Katie!!!
kellylea review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
kellylea on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/20/2007, 04:23 AM
Sweet – I had a great experience with Amy! She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Her hands are MAGIC, her touch is HEALING to the soul and she has a spirit of a SWEET angel.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.