Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, IA 89128

9330 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, IA 89128

(702) 869-9330

https://www.skinfitnesslv.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

805 Village Walk

(203) 458-0607

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330

6 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Jamie Lee Metz where we promise you an extraordinary facial experience. Jamie Lee Metz founder and president of Jamie Lee Metz Advanced Aesthetics is a Certified Paramedical, Laser, and Master Aesthetician who specializes in advanced anti-aging skin treatments. Jamie earned her post graduate certifications through the International Dermal Institute in Los Angeles, Image Skin Care RX, and Cutera Laser under the direction of five highly skilled physicians. She is an expert in Laser Technologies, Advanced Chemical Exfoliations. Skin Analysis, Acupressure, Reflexology, Vitamin Therapies, Acne Treatments, and Diamond Micro-Dermabrasion. We offer an environment that promotes healing pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
117 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sonny4 review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
sonny4 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/27/2008, 04:45 AM
Jamie Lee Metz Employee Regina Bibiano/Kilar – Regina is an acceptional employee. I live in the heart of Henderson, Nevada and never leave the area for anything unless it is to go to see this particular employee and enjoy the fine treatment I recieve when I am there. From Green peel to face wax she knows it all. Before I met Regina I used Nuetregina products and would not waver. I now use gelle cleanser, facial emollients and I look like and feel like a beauty queen. Prior to my treatments I was heavily acne scared. Now after 3 Green peels I look amazing and can't wait for then next treatment. Anyone doubting this spa or these treatments should take my advice and go for at least one!
Lovetobepampered review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
Lovetobepampered on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/27/2008, 03:03 AM
Best facial in Las Vegas! – My experience at Jamie Lee Metz was incredible.. I have had many facials before but this was the best. My daughter gave me a gift certificate for the "Girls Day Out " for my birthday. It was the most relaxing and enjoyable 2 hours I have spent in a long time. The environment is friendly, charming and very relaxing. My facialist was Susie and she was great. I enjoyed a mircodermabrasian treatment, a peel, a facial, a half hour massage, hand and foot treatment and a brow shaping during that time. After it was over, I looked refreshed and was so relaxed I could hardly stand up! This is an incredible hidden treasure in Las Vegas. I have now signed up for monthly treatments and discovered that they are very reasonably priced. Can't wait to do it again! The Girls Day Out package is a wonderful gift for yourself or a loved one ! I highly recommend it!
hulahands review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
hulahands on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/11/2008, 03:31 AM
Best kept secret for the locals. – I have been to numerous facial spas and this one by far is the best kept secret in the Northwest area. The waiting area is cozy and the front staff is very friendly. I was very lucky to have Regina Bibiano do my microdermabrasion. Her techniques are great and she is very knowlegable about everything. I'm going to book another procedure and make this my new favorite place to go. The soothing music alone will take you far away from the hectic days. Try it. I'm telling all my friends..
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
ruby2255 review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
ruby2255 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/16/2008, 02:14 AM
PARADISE!!! – I have been all around the world to many upscale spas, and have had the opportunity to experience the finest treatments available. I was referred to Jamie Lee Metz?s by a friend who knows that I love to be pampered and expect nothing less when I get treatments. I booked my service with high expectations, but really had no idea what to expect. In all my travels to high-end spas, the experience I had at Jamie Lee Metz?s was unparalleled. Jenn, my Aesthetician, had the touch of an angel. The love and energy she put into my treatment had me so relaxed that I could barley lift myself off the table. Although I have been fortunate enough to travel the world, I found PARADISE in my own back yard!!!
sing25 review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
sing25 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/08/2008, 01:39 AM
best facials in town – Well, I say that Jamie Lee Metz has the best facials in the Las Vegas area; I have been to most of the hotels for treatment, I always find myself back with jamie Lee Metz. The ambiance is amazing and the people are all friendly! My aesthetician Carisa is very knowledgeable, and gives a great massage... i will always be back!!!
jordan9115 review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
jordan9115 on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/07/2008, 03:25 AM
Jordan9115 – I was in town visiting my sister for the holiday's and she surprised me with a facial at Jamie Lee Metz. The staff was so wonderful from the moment I walked in the door. My facial was the best I have ever had. The next time I am in town, I will make sure to have my appointment scheduled!!
debbiedollie review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
debbiedollie on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/07/2008, 02:24 AM
My favorite new place! – This past weekend I had such a great experience at this beautiful, peaceful spa. The moment I walked in I was warmly greeted and sipped on some yummy pomegranete tea and had some sweet biscuits. Not a minute wasted, my facial girl introduced herself and made me feel very welcome to this new place. What a place of serenity! I was kind of new to this sort of thing, but never felt uncomfortable. My facial was about an hour and a half but if felt like 15 minutes! My facial girl was named Jillane. She really knew her stuff and answered all my questions. I was so relaxed during my facial treatment, I actually fell asleep! I left feeling refreshed and my skin felt like a million dollars. I will definately be a regular client.
bonitaapplebaum review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
bonitaapplebaum on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/07/2008, 01:10 AM
Fabulous Facials and Great Laser Services – After suffering with embarassing body hair for my whole life, I have recently decided to get laser hair removal. I had previously been to Jamie Lee Metz Adv Aesthetics for facials (which are fabulous!) and inquired about laser treatments. I had my first laser appointment with Amber V. I was extremely nervous and self-conscious but Amber put me at ease immediately. She had a easy going, but respectful and sympathetic demeanor. She made me feel like I was with a good friend who I knew would take great care of me. She really took her time during the laser treatment and consistently asked if I was doing okay. I would highly recommend this spa to anyone looking for pampering skin care and/or laser hair removal. I can't say enough about it!
juicysqueeze review for Skin Fitness, By Jamie Lee Metz
juicysqueeze on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/05/2008, 02:10 AM
A taste of Vegas!! – WOW!!! Talk about true Vegas pampering!! I felt like a queen even days after the experience! Venessa comes highly recommended. Above and beyond....perfection really is her vice! Thank you so much for this once in a life time experience that I will come to remember and enjoy until days to come!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.