Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Deep Laser Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
44 reviews
|Medical Spas|Pasadena, CA 91105

425 S Fair Oaks Ave, Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 449-8873

https://www.medicalspapasadena.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1231 Cabrillo Ave #201A

(877) 818-1011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Day Spas

338 S Western Ave

(213) 487-6666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

300 Yorba Linda Blvd Suite B

(714) 524-6000
5.0
(6) · Skin Care

2120 Huntington Ln # A

(310) 545-2227
5.0
(18) · Skin Care

8448 W 3rd St

(323) 653-4701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Day Spas

2700 West Coast Hwy # 270

(949) 645-2066

6 people are looking at this business

About

At our comprehensive medical spa, we are committed to providing you with the latest services, procedures and products for your rejuvenation needs. Our team is dedicated to ensuring that you are informed and educated with the services we offer, from laser treatments, chemical peels, injections and more, to ensure that you find the right solution for your individualized needs. Whether you are looking for skin care treatment, cellulite treatment or more, our medspa has a comprehensive array of solutions for your specific needs and desires. Call today and see how we can help you feel and look your best!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
44 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yesenia Garcia on Facebook

8 years ago

09/18/2013, 16:25 PM
Stef Opgenorth on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 06:38 AM
Carolina Melendrez on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 02:05 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Melanie Terashima Chong on Facebook

8 years ago

07/12/2013, 14:25 PM
Michelle Villegas on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 08:44 AM
1happygolucky on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/21/2009, 08:01 AM
high staff turnover – Every time I go there is new staff- hard to build trust when the staff and Doctors change as much as they do here. They had a great nurse for awhile but she is gone now as well. I tried the new nurse but she was too aggressive-more interested in sales than how i felt or looked
sak90027 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/05/2007, 03:47 AM
the worst – if you want to get your skin sizzled off 4 days before a major event and be left with permanent scars on your face this is the place for you. about 4 days before my party i went in for a "hydrating facial" I had gone in once before and had a peel which was ok. nothing to rave about. when the aestician put on the so called hydrating mask it immediately started to burn. i asked for it to be removed and she said it would only feel this way because it's bringing toxins up. i begged for her to take it off then she finally did then proceeded to put on a scolding hot towel on my face which made the matters worse. i left the place and my face continued to burn. i looked in the mirror and i was left with two burn marks on my cheek. i called in pain and i spoke with the nurse who hung up on me. she called me a "crazy lady". i'm not sure who's crazy, someone who hangs up on a customer who is having medical problems or someone who calls in pain and panicked? and this person is supposedly a nurse. as it turns out their "hydrating" mask contains 20% salicylic acid which is a peel. i complained enough that they gave me my money back and paid for my emergency dermatology treatment however, no money in the world can pay back for the scars and the horrible customer service and experience. i would not recommend this place to anyone.
rosewitch on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/22/2007, 15:58 PM
Disappointing 'high end' experience – I was referred to this place by a former coworker who had recieved some dermatolog/ spa treatments there quite a while ago. Things much have sure changed for the worst, because my first and only experience was quite dismal. It started off well enough- I was ushered into a big, nicely decorated, comfortable and spotless waiting room where I was offered a cool beverage. After that intial good impression, it all went downhill from there. A nurse, (not an attending MD) took me into the back room for a quickie assessment. I tried to bring up several concerns about my skin which were instantly brushed off. I instead was encourage to try botox (which I was interested in trying anyway, being of a post 30 woman who does not like wrinkles! :)) I was quoted a price and brought into a proceedure room where I was left alone for a long time while other clients were attended to. Eventually she came back and began treatment, soon pausing to tell me that, "oops, you may have a bruise with that one " (yes I did- a big black eye bruise for well over a week). Then I was hustled out to pay- where the receptionist demanded $75 more dollars that I was quoted because "the nurse doesn't add too well sometimes". Before I could complain about this scam (or my bruise), I was pretty much ignored in favor of the next customer in line. Suffice to say, I won't be going back to this unprofessional set up again.66666666t
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.