Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skiddles the Clown

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Clowns|New Lenox, IL 60451

19751 Woodside Dr, New Lenox, IL 60451

(815) 485-5339

http://www.skiddlestheclown.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Clowns

3109 Oak Ave

(708) 485-3458
5.0
(2) · Face Painting

588 N Kenilworth Ave

(630) 993-9545
About

Seasonal Characters, Magic Shows, Face Painting, Experienced, Balloon Twisting, Adorable Female Clown

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adrianna Sophia Washington on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 20:32 PM
Skiddles is AMAZING. I've now had heard at two birthday parties I've had for my sons. She's so great with the children. She stays in character the entire time, even unloading her supplies. My boys are absolutely in love with her. She's so talented with the balloon animals, and the face painting. Her gift with children shines thru so clearly.
Adrianna Sophia Feliciano-Washington on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 05:10 AM
Skiddles is AMAZING. I've now had heard at two birthday parties I've had for my sons. She's so great with the children. She stays in character the entire time, even unloading her supplies. My boys are absolutely in love with her. She's so talented with the balloon animals, and the face painting. Her gift with children shines thru so clearly.
Adrianna Sophia Feliciano-Washington on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2016, 01:36 AM
Skiddles is AMAZING. I've now had heard at two birthday parties I've had for my sons. She's so great with the children. She stays in character the entire time, even unloading her supplies. My boys are absolutely in love with her. She's so talented with the balloon animals, and the face painting. Her gift with children shines thru so clearly.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Lisa Hatten Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2015, 04:59 AM
Awesome Awesome Awesome!! Had a great time. Everyone adored her.
Feda Muhammad on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2015, 01:54 AM
She was very nice and very very friendly and patient with the kids
Emily Earls Weber on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 02:02 AM
We had her at the daycare today and the kids loved her! She made it not scary by applying makeup in front of them (requested) which then led to all of them being able to enjoy her show. She even got the teachers involved and had us dance.
Natalie Hartmann Martello on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2014, 02:42 AM
Kristina C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/31/2014, 08:39 AM
Amazing journey of awe and wonder, tears of laughter and heartfelt memories cherished for a lifetime. Sweet , silly and heart for clowning.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

05/05/2008, 03:34 AM
We enjoyed having Skiddles at our sons birthday party. She was delightful, everyone loved her. Id highly recommend her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.