Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ski Shack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Ski & Snowboard Shops|Alliance, OH 44601

265 N Freedom Ave, Alliance, OH 44601

(330) 821-1220

https://www.facebook.com/tolertonskishack/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Betz Kiko on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 00:08 AM
Thank you Joyce! You are the definition of wonderful customer service. We appreciate the time that you had for us! Have a fantastic ski season!!❄️
Chad Parsons on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 04:53 AM
An awesome, knowledgeable customer service oriented ski shop! Thank you so much Joyce for your expert knowledge and your assistance in helping me into my new skis! Your honest, personal recommendations are very much appreciated!! Can't wait to hit the slopes!!!
Ken Hutter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 07:12 AM
Great Service and Pricing, Joyce was able to set me up with great boots and skis that are just right for my ability and oddly sized foot!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Don French on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 12:37 PM
This shop is a hidden gem and Joyce is wonderful to work with. So few family-owned, caring businesses left. Very knowledgeable and competitively priced.
Loren E Souers Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 17:20 PM
Joyce at Ski Shack will get you fixed up and ready to hit the slopes!
Russell Bridges on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 17:32 PM
Perfect little store for skis and all you need for winter sports.
Ben Sigler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 08:58 AM
Service was excellent. Made me feel right at home. Great prices. Very knowledgeable
Business Response:

Thanks, Ben! It was a pleasure meeting and helping you.

Hope Tyburk Paolini on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 16:44 PM
Heather Thomas Elmobasher on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 05:49 AM
Always had great service and equipment. My father was a businessman and always said "keep business local!"
Business Response:

Thanks, Heather! Good to see you again

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.