Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skechers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
267 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Branson, MO 65616

300 Tanger Blvd #501, #501, Branson, MO 65616

(417) 339-1304

https://local.skechers.com/mo/branson/157/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

2800 W 76 Country Blvd

(417) 337-5544
4.6
(139) · Shoe Stores

2676 S Glenstone Ave

(417) 881-3310

5 people are looking at this business

4.3
(190) · Retail

1707 S Campbell Ave

(417) 866-1435
4.3
(186) · Shoe Stores

300 Tanger Blvd

(417) 336-2762
4.2
(29) · Shoe Stores

300 Tanger Blvd Suite 111

(417) 334-1113
About

SKECHERS is located at 300 Tanger Blvd, Branson, MO. This business specializes in Footwear.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
267 reviews
5151
  
455
  
332
  
27
  
121
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Rusher review for Skechers
Johnny Rusher on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 01:32 AM
the shoes are very comfortable great price !!!
Georgia Darnell Nading review for Skechers
Georgia Darnell Nading on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 03:36 AM
on monday,May 1st I visited the store. The young man working there was very rude. First he was working in the isle we were looking at shoes. my friend finally said,guess I will look in a different place. He was blocking it. When I found a pair of shoes to try on, I could not find a place to set. I was leaning on the desk trying to put shoes on. He came up and I said where are the seats? He said they were in back of store. I said that's not very customer friendly. He said in a snarly voice. There is a reason for it to be in back. I just looked at him and said well guess I won't be buying shoes here. He could have cared less if I would buy shoes there. So my friends and i left and ended ended up buying our 4 pair of skecher shoes from Shoe Rack. Pretty evident he hates his job. He needs to find a new one does work with people.
Respond to negative reviews
Deanna Wortley review for Skechers
Deanna Wortley on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2015, 01:50 AM
Rude treatment today. They tried to charge me double the price that was attached directly to the shoe. I pointed out the obvious price tag hanging from the shoe and the manager refused to honor the advertised price. She was snotty and sarsastic. She slammed the shoebox around and punched the keys on the register so hard I'm surprised they didn't break before she stormed away. I won't return and I will be contacting the corporate office.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jacqueline Ruckel review for Skechers
Jacqueline Ruckel on Facebook

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 00:44 AM
Patricia Pratt review for Skechers
Patricia Pratt on Facebook

8 years ago

07/31/2013, 01:26 AM
Nancy Krueger Weigel review for Skechers
Nancy Krueger Weigel on Facebook

9 years ago

11/22/2012, 03:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.