Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sixth Street Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
133 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pittsburgh, PA 15222

125 Sixth Street, Pittsburgh, PA, 15222, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 338-0678

https://dentistryofpittsburgh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · General Dentistry

1609 Pennsylvania Ave

(330) 385-1352

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

900 Cedar Ave

(412) 321-5810

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

55 Old Clairton Rd

(412) 655-4470

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(210) · Cosmetic Dentists

1503 Potomac Ave

(412) 563-1611

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

51 N Balph Ave

(412) 761-1919

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1112 S Braddock Ave Suite 101

(412) 242-5800

2 people are looking at this business

About

At our dental office, we understand that it can be hard to fit an appointment into your busy day. With early morning, lunch time hours, and a central location in downtown Pittsburgh, you can be sure that we can work with your schedule. From general dentistry for your regular cleanings to cosmetic and implant dentistry to restore your smile, we do it all. We also realize that there is more to a beautiful smile than your teeth. We offer a range of aesthetic services including Botox and skin care to give you the radiant look you have always wanted. Call today to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
133 reviews
5105
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
112
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Anne review for Sixth Street Dental
Kristen Anne on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 12:36 PM
We always have a great experience with Dr. Zotis and her team. Kristy is exceptionally kind and thorough, as is Marissa. Marissa was tasked with my 3 year old son's first teeth cleaning, not an easy thing to do! She was so patient and gentle... made the whole appointment fun and easy! Thank you!!
Jo Anna M. Crago review for Sixth Street Dental
Jo Anna M. Crago on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 13:26 PM
I'm so happy I found 6th St!! Dr. Zotis and all her staff are wonderful, from the front reception to the ladies assisting her work, they're all top notch - super friendly and really know their stuff. Plus, she has a beautiful office downtown that is convenient to anyone working in the city. I can't recommend her practice enough. Go see her, you won't be disappointed!!!
Joanna Annaoj review for Sixth Street Dental
Joanna Annaoj on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 10:32 AM
I'm so happy I found 6th St!! Dr. Zotis and all her staff are wonderful, from the front reception to the ladies assisting her work, they're all top notch - super friendly and really know their stuff. Plus, she has a beautiful office downtown that is convenient to anyone working in the city. I can't recommend her practice enough. Go see her, you won't be disappointed!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Danielle Mcburney review for Sixth Street Dental
Danielle Mcburney on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 19:40 PM
I had a filling and a cleaning done yesterday and it was by far the best dental experience I have ever had. For years I have been afraid of the dentist and dreaded every visit. A friend of mine recommended Sixth Street Dental Aesthetics so I thought I would try them. They were so kind and patient. I had no clue they were even working on my mouth! There is no dentist I recommend more!!!
Melissa Borgoyn review for Sixth Street Dental
Melissa Borgoyn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:54 AM
I cannot rave about Dr. Zotis and her entire staff enough! From the moment I walked into the office I was treated with patience and kindness. Dr. Zotis went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and to make sure I was happy with the treatment I received. Thankful to have found Sixth Street Dental and I know I’ll be sharing this gem with friends! If you want injectables, this is your place! ❤️
Paul Jones review for Sixth Street Dental
Paul Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 02:26 AM
The level of professionalism and customer service is impeccable. The staff is amazingly friendly and eager to answer any questions that one may have prior to appointment. I strongly recommend Dr. Zotis and staff for all your dental needs.
Leandra Jones review for Sixth Street Dental
Leandra Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 02:07 AM
I had my first appointment today. Everyone was friendly and fun! The office is beautiful and the staff is knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend!
Lisa McKown review for Sixth Street Dental
Lisa McKown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 09:59 AM
I am such a fan of Sixth Street Dental!! The staff is the best and they truly care about you! I have been a patient now for 3 years and Dr. Zotis is by far the best dentist I have ever seen!!
Melanie Smajda review for Sixth Street Dental
Melanie Smajda on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 02:54 AM
I love sixth street and everyone there! Most comfortable dental experience, and helpful knowledgable staff. 10/10 definitely recommend !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.