BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
The Anchor Bar
4.4

six ten brewing

4.9
323 reviews
Bars
 7052 Benjamin Rd, Tampa, FL 33634US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(813) 886-0610

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
323 reviews
5287
  
432
  
33
  
21
  
1 
  
  • 264 reviews4.9
  • 41 reviews4.8
  • 18 reviews4.7
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jul 16, 2017
Great place to kill an hour... we enjoyed the peach cider. Maggy the dog is cool too. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
Great service and always a good selection of beers and ciders. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
Great beer, and friendly staff this is a place we plan to visit again and again. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
First visit since relocating to the Tampa area. Cool place, excellent service, even passed along recommendations on what tacos to order for delivery. Will definitely make another visit to try more beers. The rye pale ale was very good. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2017
We rode our bikes there and it was wonderful been there before. Pets welcomed even indoors more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2017
Friendly staff and great beer. A place where everyone knows your name. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
Amazing beer I mean AMAZING beer. Great people awesome set up, small intamint spot where you can see the brewing while you drink. Oh yeah, they have a Brewery Dog! you gotta check them out. more »
4on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
Really solid bears and very friendly staff. Always enjoy stopping in there more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
Love the beer, love the table service, love the staff, love everything about them...except that they're soooo far from me! :( more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
Great beer, great environment, and really awesome staff. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
I'm drinking the Butterfinger CBGB and it is life changing! Never disappointed! Delicious and amazing. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Excellent beer and friendly folks. Fun place. Prices are average as compared to other breweries. A very good variety. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
Great beer. Super friendly peeps. What's not to love?! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2017
While I only had one beer and left, the stout I had was amazing and there was a beautiful view of the brewing equipment. Friendly bartender, answered all my basic brewing questions about the massive equipment. Hands down I will bring a few friends next time I go back :) more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
Like one regular said, this is the other cell phone lot waiting for flights into Tampa international. I have to toast the man and say "you are correct, sir!"
Nice variety of beers and I look for
ward to my next stop there. more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2017
Great place with great owners and workers! Dogs are welcome! more »
5on Facebook, May 21, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 12
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7052 Benjamin Rd, Tampa, FL 33634
Bars
Today 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm

About

Edit
Six Ten Brewing is a locally owned and operated brewery now open in the Town and Country neighborhood of Tampa. With over 20 years of brewing experience we produce craft beer in a variety of styles which we will proudly serve in our tasting room while guest can enjoy a front row seat to view the brewing process. We are pet friendly so feel free to bring Fido along. Maggie is usually around and is happy for some play-mates. We do offer growler filling of both our beers and guest taps in a growler you buy here or yours as long as the growler is 32, 64 or 128oz. We have food trucks on Friday nights but do not serve food. We have delivery menus and you are free to bring your own munchies to eat in the tasting room.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.