Logo White
Watch Demo

Sit-stay-play In-home Pet Sitting & More.llc

Claimed
4.9
54 reviews
|Consumer Services|Muncie, Indiana 47303

2020 E Lowell St, Muncie, Indiana 47303

(765) 744-5688

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

About

Pet & Farm Sitting, Dog Walking, Poop Scooping, Dog Training, Pet Taxi Services, Hotel Pet Care, Overnight Care, Personal Wedding Pet Care Attendant, Traveling Pet Care (for pet parents that want to take their pet on vacation & want a personal pet sitter to assist them)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
54 reviews
537
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Margo Elizibeth Exiga on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/29/2019, 01:32 AM
    very nice and friendly ladies
    Alicia Wise on Facebook

    9 months ago

    03/12/2019, 11:42 AM
    I would have loved to bring my cats to her locations but we adopted 3 kittens from the pound and 2 are extremely skittish. I was scared they would freak out, become stressed and/or have gotten away.
    Thank you for being so loving and kind to my scared babies. Maybe in time, my Geo will open up better to you! Can hardly wait for next months' visit!
    Lenice Y Dixon on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/08/2019, 00:11 AM
    Just had our mini bunny's nails trimmed for the first time! Kelley made sure that he was comfy, she didn't force or rush him, and showed us how to trim his nails.
    Business Response:

    Hi Lila and Shuri :) Lenice, thanks for leaving this recommendation, I appreciate it and enjoyed meeting you and your family.

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Lindsay Miller on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/08/2019, 00:00 AM
    Kelley is great! She came to my home bathed and trimmed my dogs nails. My dog is a senior and very nervous. Kelley took time to love on her and get her comfortable. Thank you so much!!!
    Pam Custer Chaney on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/05/2019, 00:12 AM
    We just went for a nail trim and received the best service ever! She is caring, compassionate and does a great job. Franks nails look marvelous! Thank you!
    Linda Manderson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/28/2019, 18:14 PM
    Kelley trimmed and ground the nails of our three senior Chihuahuas today, with a crying baby grandson in the same room--he wasn't happy being left on his own. She still took her time with each dog, did a fantastic job, and we discussed what would be best for each in the future. Kelley is very reasonably priced, and I highly recommend her. She gained a regular customer today (unless she runs screaming from us).
    Shelley Huttenlocker on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/21/2018, 19:02 PM
    Kelley does an amazing job with our elderly Yorkie Emma. She’s not comfortable at Grimm shops and even walking into Petvalu she was trembling . She soon stopped and got very comfortable by the time it was over . Love seeing it done with patience and passion instead of force .
    Karen McNeil on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/20/2018, 05:20 AM
    I took two of my dogs to Pet Valu in Anderson tonight for nail trims. Kelly was awesome with both of my boys. They are not the most well behaved when it comes to having their nails trimmed. Kelly was very patient with them and made sure they were comfortable and ready for the trim, and also giving them breaks to calm themselves down when needed. It was the first time my 6yr old chiweenie didn't cry during a trim. We will definitely be visiting Kelly during her future nail trim events!
    Teresa Sparks on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/31/2018, 07:45 AM
    Honest and dependable! Loves your pets!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.