Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Siron Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Auto Repair|Bloomington, IL 61704

2415 Bunn St, Bloomington, IL 61704

(309) 827-7611

https://www.sironautomotive.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

13707 IL-91

(309) 243-1718
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244
5.0
(60) · Automotive

925 Detroit Ct

(309) 266-5154
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(59) · Automotive

911 W Jefferson St

(309) 266-7880
About

We are a full service auto repair business. As a Tech-Net Facility, we offer a 2 year/24000 mile warranty. Tires, alignments, general service such as oil changes, all the way to complete overhauls and engine replacements. We have been servicing Bloomington/Normal area since 1982.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
537
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Burton review for Siron Automotive
Natalie Burton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 07:45 AM
I was sent to Siron for estimating the replacement of A/C lines on my Ford Explorer—a big job with a big price tag whoever I went to. They were straightforward and took the time to explain the work to me—something I can’t always count on at shops and dealerships in the area, especially as a woman. The A/C is running swimmingly, as well as the rear brakes I had them change. I’ll be back for future work and maintenance!! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank for you choosing us! We are glad your explorer is running like a champ again for you! We look forward to working with you in the future and we appreciate your business thank you!

Melissa Cusey review for Siron Automotive
Melissa Cusey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 02:51 AM
The Team at Siron automotive is awesome! They have squeezed us in for an emergency repair, replaced an air conditioning system, diagnosed front end issues and installed new tires for us! ALL the pricing has been beyond fair and our work was completed when they said it would be! AND the “Quality” of work was outstanding! It’s refreshing to have a auto repair facility that actually cares about their customers! Thanks Siron Automotive!!
Business Response:

Thank you for coming to visit us! We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Peggy Gregory Courtney review for Siron Automotive
Peggy Gregory Courtney on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 03:03 AM
My first time using Siron Automotive today. Excellent service and very friendly people too! I will go back for all of my automotive needs now based on today's experience. Thanks Siron and staff!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business and review we appreciate it greatly! And we will be looking forward to seeing you in the future!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Chereigna Howard review for Siron Automotive
Chereigna Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 07:41 AM
This place is the best only been there twice but thy r great go visit them
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Joann Callahan review for Siron Automotive
Joann Callahan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:15 AM
Tim siron has been in business a long time ,his honesty and loyalty to his costumers goes without saying. His team of mechanics are great and skilled , especially Darrell is always helpful, and I feel I'm getting a good honest deal that means a lot these days . Thank You Tim and crew
Business Response:

Thank you for amazing review! We will always be honest, we love seeing our familiar faces coming back to visit!

Tabitha Mattocks review for Siron Automotive
Tabitha Mattocks on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 05:35 AM
Tim and his staff are awesome and are always willing to work with you!
Business Response:

Thank you! We do our best to make sure our customers are taken care of!

Eddie Bear review for Siron Automotive
Eddie Bear on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 07:08 AM
My truck is pushing 150,000 miles, and still purrs. The folks at Siron have proven themselves to be dependable and affordable. They can tell you exactly what your vehicle needs to have done, place it in order of importance and safety, and work with you on setting a timeline to get it all done! This is particularly great if working within a budget. From minor repairs to major, call them first!
Lawrence O. review for Siron Automotive
Lawrence O. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/27/2015, 05:42 AM
Great shop with great ASE Certified techs! Worth the trip over to Bunn Street for all your automotive service and repairs!
Jennifer Newberry review for Siron Automotive
Jennifer Newberry on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 00:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.