Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sirianni Automotive Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
132 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|San Antonio, TX 78213

11109 West Ave, San Antonio, TX 78213

(210) 308-7424

https://www.sirianniautomotive.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(19) · Automotive

1627 N Alamo St

(210) 224-8451
4.7
(6) · Automotive

10552 Sentinel St

(210) 967-5343
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
132 reviews
5112
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Levi Lewis review for Sirianni Automotive Services
Levi Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2020, 03:28 AM
The team continues to earn my business... Dropped car off yesterday to be inspected after daughter got ran off the road. Had no expectations to get back before Monday but Louie and the team checked it out, made the small repairs, and got it back to me in a half day. Cannot thank them enough for all they did!
Joe Luis Blanco II review for Sirianni Automotive Services
Joe Luis Blanco II on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 02:46 AM
Raul has always been helpful in cases I needed work, helped me with a leaking AC condenser and rear link I needed installed. Affordable pricing
Tia Kala review for Sirianni Automotive Services
Tia Kala on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:19 AM
Seriously the best service! Car had to be towed in so I never met them but had a personal referral. They were in constant contact with me as to what was going on and checked in with me before performing the work. It was such a nice change from other service I have experienced. I will definitely be using them again!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Champagne Cheryl review for Sirianni Automotive Services
Champagne Cheryl on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 04:04 AM
I just used my certificate I won at O'Reilly's car show on Friday. My free alignment, balance and rotation really helped my Jeep I won at Carfest 2017! They definitely know and to PAY IT FORWARD! Great family business with superior service.
Kimberly Carter Schmittou review for Sirianni Automotive Services
Kimberly Carter Schmittou on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 02:17 AM
Louis answered the phone and helped me get a tow truck off of 281 flyover and then found a simple fix for my vehicle, even though I had never been there before! The whole family was delightful as was the staff. What a life saver!
James Yglesias review for Sirianni Automotive Services
James Yglesias on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 11:21 AM
Great service, great troubleshooting Sirianni repaired the electrical issue with our Suburban. I appreciate a repair shop that understands how to troubleshoot and has great customer care. Thanks Sirianni.
Adam Sanchez review for Sirianni Automotive Services
Adam Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 10:31 AM
Charles W. review for Sirianni Automotive Services
Charles W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 13:03 PM
I left a 97 Chevy s-10 for a water pump replacement, the quote seemed high, but the actual cost was almost half. Robert was kind, patient, and extremely knowledgable. My family has used them before and highly recommended them, as I do myself. In this fast paced world of push-button technology, and customer service seems to be a thing of the past; it's a refreshing delight to do business with a group of individuals who have the integrity and standards we grew up with as youngsters. They fix it once - and do it RIGHT!
Graham Brackenrich review for Sirianni Automotive Services
Graham Brackenrich on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 03:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.