Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
265 reviews
|Retail|North Canton, OH 44720

1180 S Main St, North Canton, OH 44720

(330) 244-9008

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
265 reviews
5218
  
423
  
39
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.8Google
  • 111 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Jo Shaw on Facebook

8 months ago

02/24/2019, 00:20 AM
Fantastic selection of toys and they have lots of fun events!
Bradley Fetherolf on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2019, 10:40 AM
Super friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff. Great selection of new, used & retired Lego sets, mini figures, pieces parts & so much more. Prefect hours! Clean! Organized! I cant say enough good about this store & staff.
It is well worth the visit, even if it’s just to check out the displays & say hello, BUT! take some cash or credit card cause it’s soooo hard to leave without buying something AWESOME!!!!!
I love this place & wish I’d discovered it sooner.
Thank you again to everyone at the store,
Happy Lego picker :)
Ryan Moorhead on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 01:53 AM
Don't have to be a kid to enjoy this place! Yeah, may be better deals online, but taking your kid here to pick out their toy is something that cant be bought! I'll be going back for round 2 today when my oldest gets out of school.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sarah Miller on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 06:37 AM
Best store in the area for Lego’s and board games. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Giant selection in stock.
Chris Flowers LoGuidice on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 11:16 AM
An honest to goodness toy store! Something for everyone and a great selection of fun and creative toys! a must visit!
Rockne Flugan on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 12:41 PM
Absolutely love this place! Great staff, very friendly, and all the event nights. We go all the time.
Gerry Smail on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2018, 00:24 AM
Go here and enjoy a second childhood!
Charlene Bielik on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2018, 00:02 AM
I love this toy store. Troy is so friendly and helpful. He has a great inventory also. Will be making many trips in the future
Business Response:

We look forward to seeing you back soon!

Sarah Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 08:34 AM
The Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.. Ken was a great help when I needed a 🚂
Business Response:

Thank you for shopping with us! Hope your train brings many smiles this holiday season!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.