Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
271 reviews
|Restaurants|Lincoln, NE 68510

1326 S 33rd St, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 476-7477

http://www.sipsnsubs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(41) · Sandwiches

360 N 114th St

(402) 933-1992
About

Sips & Subs is a locally owned sandwich shop featuring only the highest quality ingredients. Recipes are homemade and prepared fresh. With many vegetarian entrees and daily specials under $7, the meals at Sips & Subs offer something for everyone. So come down to 33rd and B Streets and check out Lincoln's best little shop and support local sandwiches!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
271 reviews
5238
  
412
  
34
  
23
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews4.8Google
  • 83 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meleanie Franson on Facebook

24 days ago

03/13/2020, 05:32 AM
Yuu Thi Phuc on Facebook

24 days ago

03/13/2020, 05:32 AM
Dakk Knuckles Megaman on Facebook

a month ago

02/26/2020, 09:50 AM
Great local spot, would recommend to anyone.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jennifer L. Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

01/31/2020, 05:15 AM
The pastrami sandwich, made the "house" way is delicious!
Bud Rigoni on Facebook

3 months ago

01/21/2020, 00:33 AM
Hot Beef sandwich! All I can say is perfect! The beef tender not dry and stringy. The gravy absolutely delicious! Lastly the potatoes are on Grandma par for sure homemade
Christopher Ronald Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:12 AM
GIMME THAT LUNNNNNNNNNNNCH!
Hannah Ley on Facebook

8 months ago

08/10/2019, 01:37 AM
Amazing food for great prices. Really enjoying coming here even if it’s just to order and go.
Jackson Casement on Facebook

9 months ago

07/13/2019, 02:52 AM
eat sips 3/4 times a week for breakfast and never once been let down. best triple decker too !!
Nate Leach on Facebook

10 months ago

05/31/2019, 07:35 AM
This was my first time at this quaint little, 1950's style restaurant, and being a sandwich snob, I always have reservations...but let me tell you!!!! The smoked turkey sub I got was beyond Amazing!! The bread suspiciously looked like some typical hoagie bun but was I wrong!! So soft and flavorful!! The innards were fresh and the owners, who were both working, were as friendly and sweet as can be!! Highly recommend you try out this little secret tucked away in the quaint little neighborhood!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.