Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Siostra Polish Pottery & Gifts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Saint Charles, MO 63301

330 S Main St, Saint Charles, MO 63301

(636) 925-1480

https://www.siostrapolishpottery.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Siostra (which means "sister" in Polish) we focus on Polish Pottery, but also carry Lithuanian Candle Houses, and handmade items by local artists. Polish Pottery is handmade, hand painted in Boleslawiec, Poland. This is where the special white clay deposits are found. This strong and sturdy stoneware has been made since the 1300's and is coveted for it's durability, excellent baking properties as well as it's beauty. Each piece is safe to use in your dishwasher, microwave, oven and freezer. It is scratch and chip resistant, super easy to clean and absolutely beautiful! There are hundreds of patterns available and each are loved and appreciated for their strong and vibrant colors which are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
579
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Bauer on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2021, 05:58 AM
UNUSUAL! Wonderful delights for the eyes & hands. Knowledgeable staff help you navigate your choices without overwhelming you.
Annette Henderson Mayfield on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2020, 02:25 AM
Love the pottery and the sisters!
Karen Coyle on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 03:29 AM
Beautiful Heirloom pieces from small to large. Love their Facebook live presentations, too. Fun cooking classes!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Amy Burgess Eckhart on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 04:16 AM
love the selection and everyone is always so nice and helpful!
Heather Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 03:56 AM
I have taken several classes with my mom and daughter, they are amazing! Plus, I seriously can not get enough of all the beautiful pieces that they have! It is always so hard to decide!
Doris Buechler on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 01:56 AM
Have taken several of the classes and learned a lot and had fun. The pottery is beautiful and cooking with it is great. The clean up is unbelieveably easy. Can't wait to see another show!
Linda Marie on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 03:15 AM
I love this store! Everything is so pretty and cheerful.
Carla Usai Foldy on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 03:28 AM
Wonderful ladies, beautiful pottery, fun location in old St Charles!
Cindy Chiatalas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 02:30 AM
💝💖💗💓💞💕❣LOVE this store! everyone is so friendly. Every time I'm in St. Charles I have to stop in and buy something. The problem is that they have so much to choose from, the decision is heartwrenching. Stop in and say "Czesc". These are the "Dumbledore's Dragon Eggs I made for my Goddaughter's Harry Potter themed baby shower.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.