Logo White
Watch Demo

Sintsirmas & Mueller Co. L.P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Legal|Cleveland, OH 44143

26361 Curtiss Wright Pkwy, Cleveland, OH 44143

(888) 491-8770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

12/06/2019, 17:32 PM
Spiro Sintsirmas was extremely professional and understood the different avenues to obtaining a green card. His dedication to the law was evident in our first discussion. I highly recommend this firm!
Linda Moll on Facebook

10 months ago

03/07/2019, 06:29 AM
Awesome experience with our H2B process! Thank you so much for your help.
Daniel Joel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 15:17 PM
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! You guys are very professional and knowledgeable! Speaking with you was easy and you made me feel like I mattered from the moment you answered the phone! I this fast pace society we can all too often be treated like just a number in a line of people to process. This can be frustrating and very overwhelming, especially when we are dealing with so much already. I happen to call you by chance after no one would help me, and from the moment you answered I felt like I was talking to a caring family and not a corporation. You answered my questions without hesitation, and let me know you would be there for me when it came time if i need you. I would never imagined how amazing y...  more>>
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Nicholas Berdysheff on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 07:37 AM
Sintsirmas & Mueller Attorneys are very professional and I highly recommend them
My case manager Carmen Kluth was very kind and a true pleasure to deal with. Their fee's were reasonable and actually best in Ohio they guided me through the whole process and kept me very informed of the steps and walked me through everything. I felt very at ease with them handling my case. Attorney spyridon sintsirmas was extremely helpful with my difficult case and I was able to call him any time of day and night They helped me successfully receive my work permit and I couldn't be more happy and pleased with their firm. I will definitely use them again in the future when I apply to be a full citizen in a few
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.