Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sinclair's Army Surplus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
7 reviews
|Military Surplus|Baton Rouge, LA 70815

9524 Delcourt Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70815

(225) 927-5811

Not Specified

Open now:9:05 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Sizes Infant to 5x

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
7 reviews
51
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenny Barry on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2013, 01:10 AM
Triple Threat on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 11:03 AM
Sinclair Army Surplus has been closed for years! Please take off listing.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 02:50 AM
Sinclair Army Surplus has been closed for years! Please take off listing.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Rebecca Womack on Facebook

8 years ago

05/29/2013, 01:22 AM
Mark BR on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/15/2011, 05:50 AM
Looked goot, but does not take plastic – I stopped by to check the place out, but I didn't even go in because they do not take plastic (debit card or credit card). I did take a look through the window and it looked like it was well stocked in camo uniforms and other military gear. I almost never have cash with me so it was a deal breaker that they did not at least accept debit cards. Without me having cash, I did not even bother going into the store.
mrs. B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/06/2005, 12:19 PM
Good for camoflauge and camping supplies My husband and sons buy some of their camoflauge clothing and camping supplies like bags/bottles etc. at Sinclair's Army Surplus. Their business has been around for as long as I can remember, and the staff has always been friendly and helpful. Prices are fair. PROS: good selection and service CONS: none
mrs. B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/06/2005, 09:51 AM
Good for camoflauge and camping supplies My husband and sons buy some of their camoflauge clothing and camping supplies like bags/bottles etc. at Sinclair's Army Surplus. Their business has been around for as long as I can remember, and the staff has always been friendly and helpful. Prices are fair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.