Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
704 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8950 Cal Center Dr Suite 363

(844) 616-5437
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
704 reviews
5686
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 04:28 AM
The doc does a great job, has very gentle hands when working on you and does everything he can to make sure you have no discomfort.
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 02:58 AM
I was a little apprehensive knowing that I would not be with my regular hygenist, Cynthia. However, after meeting Cheryl, I was very relieved. Cheryl made me feel very comfortable and was very forthcoming with every step of the cleaning procedure. She explained everything in a way that was very informative and understandable.
Shauna B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 01:14 AM
Great experience as always! Grateful to have found such a solid reliable honest team!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 01:06 AM
April Fool's Day Visit I was a little apprehensive knowing that I would not be with my regular hygenist, Cynthia. However, after meeting Cheryl, I was very relieved. Cheryl made me feel very comfortable and was very forthcoming with every step of the cleaning procedure. She explained everything in a way that was very informative and understandable.
John C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 01:00 AM
Dentist The doc does a great job, has very gentle hands when working on you and does everything he can to make sure you have no discomfort.
Robin A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/10/2015, 05:01 AM
Always the best! On time, welcoming, efficient, professional, compassionate and personal care - you all must promise to never retire:)
Robin A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/10/2015, 01:25 AM
Love them all! Always the best! On time, welcoming, efficient, professional, compassionate and personal care - you all must promise to never retire:)
Christopher Tricker on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2015, 04:02 AM
Dr. John A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/06/2015, 01:34 AM
Dr. S is the best dentist I have ever had. He listens to my concerns, he explains clearly his diagnosis and recommendations, and has skilled efficient hands. Never had a bad experience with him. The staff is first rate as well. This is a no hesitation 5 start recommendation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.