Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
704 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8950 Cal Center Dr Suite 363

(844) 616-5437
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
704 reviews
5686
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 02:19 AM
My appointment was very efficient today. Cheryl used a quicker method in the beginning so it only took her fifty minutes.
Herbert H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 02:08 AM
Spring Cleaning As usual, all the Sims; office staff and technicians were superbly professional during my visit, inlcudiong the Dr. himself.They are organized with one mission: to do their best to assure your dental needs are met, preventive health care provided and you are respected. Huzzah!
Ellen N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 01:42 AM
A Perfect Visit I received excellent care and service during my April 20th visit. Sparkling examination rooms and an attractive, welcoming waiting room with many current magazines, coffee, tea and water available. Most important, I have confidence in the knowledge and skill of Dr. Sims.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kathryn N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 01:14 AM
Very Efficient Teethcleaning My appointment was very efficient today. Cheryl used a quicker method in the beginning so it only took her fifty minutes.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 05:26 AM
Dr. Sims and all the staff are amazing. For as much as I have always dreaded going to the dentist, I always leave thinking that wasn't so bad. I think I might actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Thank you Dr. Sims and staff!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 02:07 AM
Best Dentist in town! Dr. Sims and all the staff are amazing. For as much as I have always dreaded going to the dentist, I always leave thinking that wasn't so bad. I think I might actually look forward to going to the dentist now. Thank you Dr. Sims and staff!!
Cody W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 04:57 AM
Our 3 year old visited Dr. Sims today and I'm so happy with the level of service and care we received! They took the time to make sure he was comfortable and explained every step of the visit to him. I'm very impressed and look forward to our future visits!
Cody W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 01:04 AM
so happy! Our 3 year old visited Dr. Sims today and I'm so happy with the level of service and care we received! They took the time to make sure he was comfortable and explained every step of the visit to him. I'm very impressed and look forward to our future visits!
Shauna B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/02/2015, 06:07 AM
Grateful to have found such a solid reliable honest team!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.