Logo White
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Own this business?
5.0
666 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(49) · Dentists

801 S Ham Ln L

(209) 334-0630
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(9) · Dentists

905 Secret River Dr # D

(916) 428-1354
5.0
(4) · Dentists

525 S Fairmont Ave Ste F

(209) 369-1051
About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
666 reviews
5648
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 619 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/28/2015, 00:29 AM
Beautiful smile I always look forward to seeing Cynthia & having the best cleaning ever!!! She always tries her very best to make my teeth as clean & beautiful as she can!!! My mouth is a real challenge!!
George R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 03:39 AM
Great care as usual.
George R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 01:10 AM
Great care. Great care as usual.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 01:58 AM
After years of it being recommended, I finally got my splint from Dr. Sims. I LOVE IT, wish I had listened to him sooner! Had a filling done yesterday too, as always, he explains it all and it gentle and very conscious of how you are doing. Thanks you guys!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 01:38 AM
Love my new splint After years of it being recommended, I finally got my splint from Dr. Sims. I LOVE IT, wish I had listened to him sooner! Had a filling done yesterday too, as always, he explains it all and it gentle and very conscious of how you are doing. Thanks you guys!!!
Florida O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 03:52 AM
I had a good experience and got seen right away. Cheryl was very thorough with what needed to be done with my teeth. Dr. Sims was very professional with his work.
Moira K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 03:05 AM
From the second I walked in the door untill I left I was treated like a queen! From Dr. Simms to Shelly and Tao I was relaxed in a very embarrassing situation. Thanks to you all, excellent service!
Florida O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 00:44 AM
annual cleaning I had a good experience and got seen right away. Cheryl was very thorough with what needed to be done with my teeth. Dr. Sims was very professional with his work.
Moira K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 00:42 AM
5 Star Dental Office From the second I walked in the door untill I left I was treated like a queen! From Dr. Simms to Shelly and Tao I was relaxed in a very embarrassing situation. Thanks to you all, excellent service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.