Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
704 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8950 Cal Center Dr Suite 363

(844) 616-5437
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
704 reviews
5686
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol K. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/09/2020, 01:00 AM
The entire staff are excellent knowledgable & caring. Best dental care provided by Dr Sims.
Sally N. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/04/2020, 17:34 PM
For a long appointment I suggest the nitrous oxide.
Vickie S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/21/2020, 09:47 AM
As always, Dr Sims and entire staff are efficient, friendly, caring and concerned - I always feel I am receiving the absolute best of care👍👍👍 When my late husband’s dear friend would take him to appointments while I was working - he had nothing to say but how well they treated him in the waiting room as he waited for Bob - Thank you Dr Sims AND ALL❤️
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Christine K. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/21/2020, 03:51 AM
Excellent! Larissa is fabulous and a great hygienist!
Kit K. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/20/2020, 09:45 AM
I’m so glad to have found Dr Sim and his small friendly office.
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/18/2020, 16:34 PM
As always, nothing but professional and safe. Also appreciate the check ins about mental state with the Pandemic
Nancy D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/15/2020, 05:39 AM
This was my first visit at this office and I was so pleased! I was given a brief office tour and introduced to the staff, as this is a small office and they are able to give such personal service. It felt very homey and inviting and I felt really welcome. I've never had a dentist really sit and talk to me about my dental health with such time and care.....I love this place and wish I'd come here a long time ago!!
Illene R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/12/2020, 19:42 PM
My appointments for a crown were respectful educational and attentive to my pain level. Friendly efficient staff. Thank you to Dr Sims and his staff.
David K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/12/2020, 12:37 PM
A always the office was prepared as soon as I arrived. Extra COVID 19 precautions were taken prior to and throughout the cleaning process. Marina is a pleasure to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.