Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
704 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(1) · Dentists

8950 Cal Center Dr Suite 363

(844) 616-5437
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
704 reviews
5686
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 657 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RoseMary W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/26/2020, 01:57 AM
Always a very good experience, every one is so very good at what they do.
Roberta F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/25/2020, 01:08 AM
Excellent dental service. Friendly staff. Personable.
Florida O. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/13/2020, 09:27 AM
The service was excellent. Rena was very good and professional.
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Anna T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/13/2020, 08:35 AM
Ed Sims and his staff are the best in the industry. Ed is the best in his field and stays current on what is happening in the dental field. Even medical issues that can impact dental concerns. Ed and his staff are always friendly, patient and helpful. I highly recommend Ed J. Sims DDS if you want the best quality service and experience for your dental needs.
Thomas P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/05/2020, 08:31 AM
Everything was great ! Awesome service from everyone at this dental office . I highly recommend Dr.Sims as a dentist !!
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

11/01/2020, 11:02 AM
Every time whenever I have an appointment, I'm greeted at the door or shortly thereafter by someone at the front desk. My cleaning visits have always been informative and each step of the process has been explained well to me . I am very satisfied with Dr Sims and his staff. If I wasn't then I would not be a patient for as many years as I have been.
Mishelle M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/23/2020, 12:57 PM
Went for my cleaning again and this dentist is still AWESOME! Thanks guys!
Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/20/2020, 01:32 AM
5 star all the way.
Kristin S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/15/2020, 02:33 AM
I really don’t like going to the dentist but I do enjoy my visits to Dr. Sims office. Everyone is so friendly and professional and all my appointments run on time. Dr. Sims and his staff answer any questions that you may have and are very thorough. My teeth never had this great of care and they feel so good. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.