Logo White
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Own this business?
5.0
643 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

2 people are looking at this business

Hanh Thi Pham Dds
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650

1 person is looking at this business

Gregory J. Borrowdale Dds
5.0
(146) · Dental

785 Hana Way Ste 203

(916) 983-1100

1 person is looking at this business

Jennifer Kong Finerty, Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

2 people are looking at this business

Dental Magic
5.0
(59) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

4 people are looking at this business

Kenneth B Frostad, Dds, Ms
5.0
(3) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

2 people are looking at this business

About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
643 reviews
5628
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 597 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

02/06/2020, 07:45 AM
Dr. Sims has been a great dentist for me. He is always very gentle & kind with me. His staff is exemplary.
Janet S. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

01/31/2020, 09:50 AM
Larissa was professional and friendly! Did a great job cleaning my teeth! Dr Sims was awesome, as usual! Have been going to this office for about 42 years! Love these people.
Virginia W. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

01/24/2020, 04:50 AM
After my cleaning, which went well, Dr Sims noticed my two front teeth had worn down to the Dentin. He was able to take care of it so I didn’t have to make a separate appt. This filling plus splint adjustment has made my jaw muscle feel better. Very observant & knowledgeable. Thank you Dr. Sims and staff!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Michael P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/23/2020, 09:45 AM
Always excellent service!
Dorothy S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/22/2020, 00:08 AM
The hygienist was very careful and thorough, as was Dr. Sims with his examination.
Gail G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/16/2020, 10:10 AM
I had an emergency on Sun. night. I broke off my front tooth at the gum. Dr. Sims took me in on Mon. and started the process of making a tooth to fill the void, as it were. His staff was delightful and knowledgeable. I had to leave with the gap but it will be fixed soon. I feel as though I could not be in better hands.
Stephanie Hertel on Facebook

a month ago

01/16/2020, 00:30 AM
I cannot say enough how much I LOVE my dentist and this office! As someone with a fear of dentistry, I dread going for an appointment, but every time I do, the entire team makes me feel at ease and as comfortable as possible. No judgement, personal care, and oh also, clean & pretty teeth! I make the drive from Roseville to downtown to see these guys because THEY ARE WORTH IT!!
Thomas P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/14/2020, 00:24 AM
Another incredible visit to Dr.Sims ! Getting two crowns replaced is not the most pleasant experience , but Dr. Sims and his dental team did everything possible to insure my comfort . I am so grateful that I go to the best dentist and dental team in the Sacramento area ! I highly recommend them !!
Florida O. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/07/2020, 02:36 AM
Marina is very good and thorough of her work on my teeth. She is very friendly, too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.