Logo White
Watch Demo

Sims Edwin J DDS

Own this business?
5.0
677 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95816

1224 26th Street, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 447-1731

http://www.edsimsdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1130 N El Dorado St

(209) 939-1100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Comprehensive Diagnostics, Esthetic Enhancement, Preventative Care, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Occlusal Assessment and Disease Control, Orthodontic Evaluation, Pediatric and Geriatric Dental Care, TMJ Disorder Assessment and Care, Periodontal Assessment and Disease Control, Implants (single and multiple tooth replacement, Restorative Procedures (bonded fillings, crowns, bridges, veneers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
677 reviews
5659
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 630 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale S. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

06/29/2020, 01:46 AM
thank you for visit. it was overdue and needed. felt safe
Ramona R. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

06/23/2020, 03:03 AM
This office does an incredible job, without fail.
Judith G. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

06/18/2020, 14:41 PM
My visit with Dr Sims and his Staff was very pleasant Everyone was friendly, professional and efficient. I would recommend Dr. Sims and Staff to anyone
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sandra N. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

06/18/2020, 14:28 PM
Great! Always pleasant, efficient!
Ruben L. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

06/17/2020, 10:58 AM
Went in for a dental appointment for x-rays and cleaning of teeth. Staff very cordial and professional. Have never had a bad experience in the many years Dr. Sims and staff have treated my oral hygiene.
Henry S. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

06/15/2020, 15:54 PM
Very pleased - no blood, no pain, no tears. A good way to start the day.
Kristen M. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

06/15/2020, 14:39 PM
I am a new patient of Dr Sims, and was so impressed with both Dr Sims and his staff! I had been with my beloved dentist for over 40 years, so had to get established with a new doctor. Dr Sims cane highly recommended by a friend of mine who works with Dr Sims and his staff. She said he was terrific, and he is. Excellent experience today, thrilled I found Dr Sims.
Norbert P. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

06/15/2020, 10:20 AM
Larisa did the cleaning after an April cancel due to the virus. She gave good advice about frequency of daily brushing of teeth (at least twice during the day and also at bed time). I will do a cleaning every 3 months in the future.
Patty W. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

06/11/2020, 02:05 AM
You can be comfortable at this Dental practice. They take every precaution to ensure a clean and safe experience. They are always excellent at the dental work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.