Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simpson's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
405 reviews
|Town Hall|Waupaca, WI 54981

222 S Main St, Waupaca, WI 54981

(715) 258-2330

https://www.simpsonswaupaca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Broiled Seafood, Seared rare Tuna, Lobster, Steaks, Ribs (smoked on premises) Pastas, Salads, Sandwiches & Prime Rib (served only on Sat) Home of the 1/2 # cheeseburger, Great Friday night fish fry. Early Bird specials everyday 4:30-6:00 15 Tap beers, Great wine list, Deck over looking downtown Waupaca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
405 reviews
5256
  
466
  
323
  
28
  
113
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 223 Reviews4.4Google
  • 182 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenny Haboush on Facebook

6 months ago

11/02/2020, 09:28 AM
absolutely a must if you're in Waupaca
Steve Jahnke on Facebook

6 months ago

10/27/2020, 16:05 PM
My first time i am coming back again tomorrow!
Michelle Belschner Libert on Facebook

8 months ago

08/29/2020, 21:08 PM
Amazing restaurant!!!!! Simpson's was recommenced to us for dinner while we spend the weekend in Waupaca. They did not disappoint!!!!!! The six of us were seated right away. Our waitress was prompt and very friendly. I had probably the best scallops I have ever eaten in all my travels. They were large, very sweet and cooked perfectly. My steak was equally delicious. Others at our table had the spaghetti and meatballs and beer battered haddock. No one was disappointed. We HIGHLY recommend and cannot wait to visit again.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tiffani Vargas on Facebook

8 months ago

08/29/2020, 11:59 AM
Great staff, great atmosphere and fabulous food!
Robert Masse on Facebook

9 months ago

08/22/2020, 03:59 AM
Meal was great, tasty ribs and chicken and rice soup with local grown 🌽
Philip Myren on Facebook

9 months ago

07/27/2020, 02:43 AM
Great atmosphere, great service, and great food !
Holly Stevenson Kosowski on Facebook

10 months ago

07/19/2020, 02:49 AM
We sat outside and had the most wonderful experience. We had Amanda as a server and she could not have been nicer and it was her birthday. I had the special which was salmon with Turner’s fresh market corn. It was one of the best meals I have ever eaten and I’m from Chicago. I would love the recipe and highly recommend.
Jennifer Gottschalk on Facebook

10 months ago

07/07/2020, 01:34 AM
Our family of four came in for dinner and everything was outstanding! Chicken and waffle sandwich, blackened scallops, pork shank, and filet were all cooked to perfection! We will be back! Thank you!
Bruce Keno on Facebook

10 months ago

07/05/2020, 03:27 AM
Very nice restaurant with excellent food and service. We make it a point to come here when we are in the area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.