Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simply Sweet Cupcakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
244 reviews
|Bakeries|Snohomish, WA 98290

2705 Bickford Ave Ste D, Suite D, Snohomish, WA 98290

(360) 863-2956

https://www.simplysweetwa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1920) · Restaurants

2701 171st Pl NE

(360) 386-1767
4.9
(1718) · Restaurants

16915 SE 272nd St

(253) 235-9542
4.9
(70) · Bakeries

614 S 1st St

(360) 588-6600

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(309) · Bakeries

171 W Washington St

(360) 565-6272
4.8
(53) · Restaurants

117 1/2 W Main St

(360) 794-7434
4.8
(455) · Restaurants

1100 Wheaton Way

(360) 377-3296

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
244 reviews
5177
  
421
  
31
  
29
  
14
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Potter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 01:30 AM
We recommend everything about these cupcakes. All employees are so very friendly, always with a kind smile, very helpful and genuine. Now the cupcakes are so yummy. The cakes we have had them do have been fantastic. Love Simply Sweet Cupcakes.
Melissa Mcginnis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 15:29 PM
this is my go to place! their cupcakes are amazingly good and I had them make a special order for my sons birthday and it turned out so great! I will only use them for my dessert needs!
Scott Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 17:06 PM
Very tasty treats! Everyone loved them.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Stephanie Corpening on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 02:03 AM
The best cupcakes I've ever put in my mouth. The bomb-diggity!
Carrie Luby on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 09:51 AM
They did my friends baby shower cake very last minute after the other place backed out and the cake was so clean and beautiful I decided to try them out for myself and I have been going every 6 months for all of our birthday cakes. They have also done 2 wedding cakes for a couple of my family members and they never disappoint! On top of the clean and beautiful work they do the customer service is nothing short of amazing.
Ashley Doty on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 12:01 PM
First tried their cupcakes for my twins baby shower last April, they were delicious and beautiful! We got their smash cakes for their 1st birthday today, and needless to say we will be back again in the future! Thank you for helping us put the finishing touches on their special day!
Randy Crookshank on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 03:17 AM
Brigette Blair on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:44 AM
The Wonder Woman cake was a huge hit! Thank you for doing such a fabulous job!!
Nicole Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 01:28 AM
We went for my little girls 3 year old birthday on our way to see Disney on Ice. The cupcakes were insane! The carrot with cream cheese frosting was he best I have ever had. ❤️ Highly recommend this place for cupcakes!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.