Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simply Sweet Cupcakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
244 reviews
|Bakeries|Snohomish, WA 98290

2705 Bickford Ave Ste D, Suite D, Snohomish, WA 98290

(360) 863-2956

https://www.simplysweetwa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1920) · Restaurants

2701 171st Pl NE

(360) 386-1767
4.9
(1718) · Restaurants

16915 SE 272nd St

(253) 235-9542
4.9
(70) · Bakeries

614 S 1st St

(360) 588-6600

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(313) · Bakeries

171 W Washington St

(360) 565-6272

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(53) · Restaurants

117 1/2 W Main St

(360) 794-7434
4.8
(458) · Restaurants

1100 Wheaton Way

(360) 377-3296

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
244 reviews
5177
  
421
  
31
  
29
  
14
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcie MacDonald-Lund on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 20:37 PM
My 1st time visited Simply Sweet Cupcake!!! Wow!! Your Cupcake are AWESOME!! I got a Chocolate Peanut Butter and Oreo Chocolate.... HEAVEN!! You’re people are so friendly !! I will be back!! Tomorrow even!! 💜😋
Christina Cauthron on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 03:37 AM
MACARONS!! I've been looking for fresh & YUMMY & I found it!!
Susie Mook on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:20 AM
So so yummy, pretty too , thank you for our latest order
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Katherine Sheehan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 12:10 PM
Jess is simply the best to Chat & work with. Everything in this cute shop is basically #Mouthwatering #PinkChampagneEverythang 🤩 #LavenderLemonmacaroons . Definitely a place we'll be hitting up more 💗🧁!
Abbey Briggs on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 09:00 AM
I love Simply Sweet Cupcakes! They taste wonderful, and they have unique flavors to try. We recently worked with them for a multi-day order, and everyone was super nice and helpful!
DreannaChris Craig on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 08:29 AM
This picture does my son‘s cake no justice! It was absolutely beautiful and delicious.. I called a couple days ago for a last minute order and she didn’t even hesitate! The customer service and quality was unmatched.. Thank u so much! The smile on Reece’s face says it all!💙 He says “Thank u for my Aquaman unicorn dude!”
Annie Rossow on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 10:26 AM
Simply Sweet Cupcakes did our wedding cake and mini cupcakes and we could not have been happier with how everything turned out! They were so easy to work with and willing to customize cupcake flavors and cake designs. They delivered our cake and cupcakes to our venue and set both up with such great presentation. The cake was absolutely stunning and the cupcakes were so fun. Both the cake and cupcakes were a hit with our guests and we could not recommend Simply Sweet more!
Christy Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 05:55 AM
Their cupcakes are delicious and amazing! They’re customer service is friendly and personable. I also just ordered my first decorative cake there and the squeals of my daughters delight said it all.
Melody Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 09:04 AM
In love with Simply Sweet! As a former Chicago resident (the foodie state), I've been searching for a homemade, yummy bakery that can provide above satisfactory sweets & treats for my random special - or just everyday - occasions. Frankily i'm surprised I haven't stood in lines running out the door like I used to in Chicago! I'm using them in my grand opening events, and for my daughters birthday and of course everything in between!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.