Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simply Sweet Cupcakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
244 reviews
|Bakeries|Snohomish, WA 98290

2705 Bickford Ave Ste D, Suite D, Snohomish, WA 98290

(360) 863-2956

https://www.simplysweetwa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1920) · Restaurants

2701 171st Pl NE

(360) 386-1767
4.9
(1718) · Restaurants

16915 SE 272nd St

(253) 235-9542
4.9
(70) · Bakeries

614 S 1st St

(360) 588-6600

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(309) · Bakeries

171 W Washington St

(360) 565-6272
4.8
(53) · Restaurants

117 1/2 W Main St

(360) 794-7434
4.8
(455) · Restaurants

1100 Wheaton Way

(360) 377-3296

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
244 reviews
5177
  
421
  
31
  
29
  
14
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Diate on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 06:48 AM
Good for breakfast, lunch, dinner, snack—or all of them! Had to opportunity to try the cupcakes, cake pops & cookies while on vacation & fell in love. Some of the best I’ve ever tried!! If I lived closer, I’d buy something daily. Keep up the awesome job ladies!!
Ali Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 04:52 AM
WOW! Our desserts for out wedding were AMAZING. We did a large spread of desserts rather than a large cake and it was perfect. They had something for everyone and it was all so beautiful. We did a very simple nearly naked vanilla cake for our cutting cake, and our families ended up competing for the leftovers, so we ordered another one for my sister’s birthday two weeks later. The staff at Simply Sweet is very nice and accommodating and went the extra mile to make our day special.
Katie Marsh on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 02:48 AM
The best cookies and cupcakes!!!! So tasty and everything is always fresh!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lindesy Price on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 03:45 AM
best place on Earth. the pink champagne cupcakes are like none other, they are to die for or to kill for lol
Lorraine Kenderdine on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 02:24 AM
I recently went to Preview Night at Washington State University Everett campus and they had cookies made by your company. Wow! They were delicious and beautifully decorated! I’ll be placing an order soon for Thanksgiving cookies! :)
Jennifer Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:58 AM
Best cupcakes in town!! We get them every chance we get!
Geri Nichole Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 03:28 AM
loved their cupcakes. not too cakey or dry and the perfect amount of sweetness. cute atmosphere.
Denise Hie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 03:51 AM
Great selection and great quality!
Melissa Gaston on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 06:19 AM
Picked up succulent themed cupcakes for a wedding. Exactly what the bride wanted, looked beautiful, and oh my god... so delicious! Thanks! P.S. the shop smells amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.