Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simply Sweet Cupcakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
243 reviews
|Bakeries|Snohomish, WA 98290

2705 Bickford Ave Ste D, Suite D, Snohomish, WA 98290

(360) 863-2956

http://simplysweetwa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(70) · Bakeries

614 S 1st St

(360) 588-6600

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(309) · Bakeries

171 W Washington St

(360) 565-6272

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(53) · Restaurants

117 1/2 W Main St

(360) 794-7434

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(443) · Restaurants

1100 Wheaton Way

(360) 377-3296

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(149) · Restaurants

2224 N 56th St

(206) 547-4128

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(536) · Restaurants

12811 8th Avenue West Unit E #102

(425) 610-3902

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
243 reviews
5177
  
421
  
31
  
28
  
14
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cierra Meske on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2020, 03:09 AM
I’ve gotten a personal cake for my 20th birthday shoot and the black frosting was incredible, then I just got these cookies for my sons birthday party and not only do they have such a unique cute design but they taste absolutely incredible!
Katie Greiert on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 06:46 AM
This is our favorite place to come for cookies! All of their treats are beautiful and delicious but the frosted sugar cookies are not only beautifully decorated, but so yummy too!
Sandy Cobb on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 02:01 AM
I cannot express how much I LOVE their pink champagne cupcakes and cake! Everything I have gotten from here has been a huge hit, but I always order an extra pink champagne cupcake (or 2), just for me.. I also ordered a Chanel purse cake for my sisters birthday and they did an amazing job on it!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Toni Mckinney on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 15:40 PM
I sent in a picture of a graduation cake asked them if they can do it, and they did amazing, better than I had expected. and I have to say I might have had two pieces it was so good!🙂
Jodi Shepherd on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 18:12 PM
Thank you for the amazing and delicious cake! It was a much needed quarantine birthday surprise!
Janette Shadduck Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 10:09 AM
Thank you for the perfect and very special anniversary cake!
Stacy Kiemele on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 06:47 AM
Loved our smash cake and matching cupcakes for our little princesses first birthday. Thank you!!!
Angela Harkins on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 03:28 AM
Love Simply Sweet! Great cupcakes and fun decorating kits!! Melts in your mouth!
Jenny Service on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 09:07 AM
Amazing! Love the cookies and cupcakes. My daughter loves the cake pops. Good price and awesome customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.