Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
248 reviews
|Restaurants|Winston-Salem, NC 27127

4339 S Main St, Winston-Salem, NC 27127

(336) 788-0400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Sidwill's Catering and Event Planning
4.8
(438) · Restaurants

116-E E Main St

(336) 454-0021

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
248 reviews
5149
  
431
  
317
  
26
  
132
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.0Google
  • 104 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerry Rankins on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 03:01 AM
The food was good and the young lady who fixed our plates to go was really nice and Pretty
Keke Moore-Flood on Facebook

4 months ago

07/12/2019, 04:07 AM
Really good food. I will be back!
Precious N HZ Eyes on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 04:11 AM
i had fried chicken with no seasoning an 1/8 inch or less thick square of Mac n cheese. Won’t be going back
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Carrie Lynn Blackwell-Moricle on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 00:03 AM
Won't answer the phone!! Put menu up!!
Royzetta Dotson Cokley on Facebook

6 months ago

05/19/2019, 01:13 AM
Great place to dine with your family
Candace Surles on Facebook

6 months ago

05/08/2019, 05:38 AM
I love it!!!😍😍😍😍 food great!
Edward L. Taylor on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2019, 06:08 AM
The Food Was Absolutely Delicious! My 1st Time There and Definitely Will NOT Be My Last!
Edward L. Taylor on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2019, 02:13 AM
The Food Was Absolutely Delicious! My 1st Time There and Definitely Will NOT Be My Last! — with Sonya Powers Waddell.
Shamik Michelle on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 11:57 AM
my son & I truly enjoyed our wonderful meals, the owner was very professional & her spirit was very welcome & yet refreshing. the food was delicious & made with love & care oh I will definitely be a returning customer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.