Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simply Smiles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
647 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

2750 Stickney Point Rd Ste 109, Sarasota, FL, 34231, Ste 109, Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

(941) 921-4654

http://www.simplysmilessarasota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(114) · Orthodontists

1500 E Venice Ave # 203

(941) 497-5451
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Dental

3109 W Swann Ave b

(813) 803-5767

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(233) · General Dentistry

2924 University Parkway

(941) 359-2151
About

Dr. Kira Gekht, DDS, says, "In practicing dentistry, patient education & disease prevention is key to keeping smiles healthy & beautiful for life. I am committed to using the most advanced technology."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
647 reviews
5594
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 584 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Fricker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 12:44 PM
William Fricker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 03:01 AM
Constance Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 08:07 AM
A-MAZING! I sent an email for an appt for a painful tooth and got in the very next day! I am a big baby when it comes to dentists but Dr Gekht & her staff are so kind and helped me stay calm. I am also blown away how affordable she is too! I can't thank them enough for their kindness and promptness with me!
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Frank H. Butts on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:58 AM
Cynthia Chamberlain on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 02:02 AM
Warm, friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Gekht is personable, communicative and competent. If you are looking for a dentist I would highly recommend this group.
Don Reid on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2016, 09:28 AM
"A" Team ! AS GOOD AS IT GETS. I have never had to wait. If you want to have coffee?? Go early! Excellent in every category. I do recommend them to everyone.
Don Stellwagen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 07:43 AM
I haven't been to the dentist in many many years and I must say that that was the most pleasurable experience I have ever had I am actually looking to go back and get everything else finish that I need probably the best dentist I have ever seen in my entire life
Don Stellwagen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 04:36 AM
I haven't been to the dentist in many many years and I must say that that was the most pleasurable experience I have ever had I am actually looking to go back and get everything else finish that I need probably the best dentist I have ever seen in my entire life
Jessieandconnie Insley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 10:31 AM
Had my cleaning today! LeeAnn did a great job & of course Dr Kiera always checks on me. Feeling so blessed to have such a great dental team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.