Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Smiles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
639 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

2750 Stickney Point Rd Ste 109, Sarasota, FL, 34231, Ste 109, Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

(941) 921-4654

http://www.simplysmilessarasota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(225) · General Dentistry

2924 University Parkway

(941) 359-2151
5.0
(114) · Orthodontists

1500 E Venice Ave # 203

(941) 497-5451
5.0
(504) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
About

Dr. Kira Gekht, DDS, says, "In practicing dentistry, patient education & disease prevention is key to keeping smiles healthy & beautiful for life. I am committed to using the most advanced technology."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
639 reviews
5586
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 576 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Harris on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 04:06 AM
Amazing from check in to check out! Caitlin S. at the front desk was so welcoming & helpful. I will definitely be back! Highly recommend.
Danielle Gill on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 10:59 AM
I love going to simply smiles! They’re a dentist office I can actually trust!
Kati Schlabach on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 01:04 AM
Thank you to all the friendly staff here for taking care of my teeth! The hygienists here are so thorough and pay attention to all the details. Dr. Rivera also did an amazing job when I had an accident and chipped my front teeth, she made them look back to normal. Thanks so much!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Steven T. on Citysearch

a year ago

08/01/2019, 09:31 AM
This is a highly qualified dentist that I rwould recommend to anyone for any and all dental needs. Bottom line, she knows what she is doing and does it extremely well. Steven Troop 8/1/2019
Kimberlie Harmon-Kohlhaas on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 06:55 AM
Highly recommend ! Everyone is extremely friendly and Fun. Caitlyn , so happy you told me to come in ! They have done an awesome job so far and I am a very picky person !
Jane True on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 05:20 AM
Been so satisfied with Dr. Gekht and her kind and welcoming staff for many years now. Needed a lot of difficult dental work to be done and she made sure it was done perfectly ! Wouldn't even consider going elsewhere. Highly recommend SIMPLY SMILES !!
Joanne Eframian on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 01:06 AM
My dentist for 18 years retired and I needed a new one. I am so happy I chose Dr. Gekht. She was very thorough with my first checkup. The staff is super friendly and professional. The office is up to date. I'm looking forward to many years with her!😀
Adalberto Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 01:12 AM
God bless this place they do professional work on my tooth’s and my regular cleaning. 100% recommended so come and enjoy you regular maintenance cleaning. — with Marisol Garcia.
Linda Dodson Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 09:22 AM
Everyone makes the experience pleasant. Your healthy smile is their main priority. I highly recommend Simply Smiles for all your dental needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.