Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
573 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34231

2750 Stickney Point Rd Ste 109, Sarasota, FL, 34231, Ste 109, Sarasota, FL 34231

(941) 921-4654

http://www.simplysmilessarasota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
The Smile Centre
5.0
(111) · Orthodontists

1500 E Venice Ave # 203

(941) 497-5451
Rebecca Downie, Dds
5.0
(292) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

2 people are looking at this business

Jenifer C Back
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
Klement Family Dental
5.0
(33) · Dentists

425 22nd Ave N

(727) 498-7581

About

Dr. Kira Gekht, DDS, says, "In practicing dentistry, patient education & disease prevention is key to keeping smiles healthy & beautiful for life. I am committed to using the most advanced technology."

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
573 reviews
5534
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 522 Reviews5.0Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane True on Facebook

9 months ago

06/28/2019, 05:20 AM
Been so satisfied with Dr. Gekht and her kind and welcoming staff for many years now. Needed a lot of difficult dental work to be done and she made sure it was done perfectly ! Wouldn't even consider going elsewhere. Highly recommend SIMPLY SMILES !!
Joanne Eframian on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 01:06 AM
My dentist for 18 years retired and I needed a new one. I am so happy I chose Dr. Gekht. She was very thorough with my first checkup. The staff is super friendly and professional. The office is up to date. I'm looking forward to many years with her!😀
Adalberto Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 01:12 AM
God bless this place they do professional work on my tooth’s and my regular cleaning. 100% recommended so come and enjoy you regular maintenance cleaning. — with Marisol Garcia.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Linda Dodson Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 09:22 AM
Everyone makes the experience pleasant. Your healthy smile is their main priority. I highly recommend Simply Smiles for all your dental needs.
Cathie Dakel on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 14:47 PM
As a new patient my treatment by the staff was calming. Kara the dentist has a strong commitment to her profession and preformed the procedures perfectly. I do not change dentists and stick with those I trust. My dentist retired and I found Simply Smiles through my friend. #happy
Kris White Lauritsen on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 06:19 AM
Great work! Great dentist! I’m so glad I found this place! Very happy camper here! 😊
Cari Mae Seda on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 02:32 AM
Super friendly staff. They made my comfort a top priority during my visit. I have serious anxiety and they were able to put me at ease, which isn't an easy task. I'd definitely recommend Simply Smiles for anyone in need of dental work.
Vanessa Podhurst on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 01:57 AM
Simply Awesome team! Trust their opinion and value the professionalism always demonstrated during every visit.
Jay Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 03:04 AM
Beautiful office and great staff. Friendly and make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.