Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
573 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34231

2750 Stickney Point Rd Ste 109, Sarasota, FL, 34231, Ste 109, Sarasota, FL 34231

(941) 921-4654

http://www.simplysmilessarasota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
The Smile Centre
5.0
(111) · Orthodontists

1500 E Venice Ave # 203

(941) 497-5451
Rebecca Downie, Dds
5.0
(292) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

2 people are looking at this business

Jenifer C Back
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
Klement Family Dental
5.0
(33) · Dentists

425 22nd Ave N

(727) 498-7581

About

Dr. Kira Gekht, DDS, says, "In practicing dentistry, patient education & disease prevention is key to keeping smiles healthy & beautiful for life. I am committed to using the most advanced technology."

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
573 reviews
5534
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 522 Reviews5.0Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Walls Gager on Facebook

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:32 AM
The best office with the kindest people I've ever met. I have a horrible phobia of the dentist and I actually enjoy coming to this office!! Can't wait for my next visit! Both doctors are wonderful and accommodating. Highly recommend!!
Rachel Frank on Facebook

7 months ago

09/18/2019, 14:03 PM
This is a wonderful office. They get you right in, and never make you make multiple appointments to get a cleaning your first time. Dr. Rivera is super nice and was unbelievable accommodating to me and my dental fears. Highly recommend!
Sarah Harris on Facebook

8 months ago

08/14/2019, 09:20 AM
I love Simply Smiles! Everyone is so friendly and you know you are in great hands with everyone there!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Erin Harris on Facebook

8 months ago

08/14/2019, 05:27 AM
As a new patient to this practice (I've been looking for the right dentist for several years) I felt very comfortable from the minute I walked in the door! Caitlin and Kali were very welcoming and put me at ease. Dental hygienist LeeAnn put me at ease and didn't judge about how long it had been since my last cleaning, and Dr. Rivera was kind and gentle, very personable, and helped put together a plan that makes sense for me! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental experience!
Stephanie Harris on Facebook

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 04:06 AM
Amazing from check in to check out! Caitlin S. at the front desk was so welcoming & helpful. I will definitely be back! Highly recommend.
Danielle Gill on Facebook

8 months ago

08/08/2019, 10:59 AM
I love going to simply smiles! They’re a dentist office I can actually trust!
Kati Schlabach on Facebook

8 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:04 AM
Thank you to all the friendly staff here for taking care of my teeth! The hygienists here are so thorough and pay attention to all the details. Dr. Rivera also did an amazing job when I had an accident and chipped my front teeth, she made them look back to normal. Thanks so much!
Steven T. on Citysearch

8 months ago

08/01/2019, 09:31 AM
This is a highly qualified dentist that I rwould recommend to anyone for any and all dental needs. Bottom line, she knows what she is doing and does it extremely well. Steven Troop 8/1/2019
Kimberlie Harmon-Kohlhaas on Facebook

8 months ago

07/25/2019, 06:55 AM
Highly recommend ! Everyone is extremely friendly and Fun. Caitlyn , so happy you told me to come in ! They have done an awesome job so far and I am a very picky person !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.