Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Smiles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
639 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

2750 Stickney Point Rd Ste 109, Sarasota, FL, 34231, Ste 109, Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

(941) 921-4654

http://www.simplysmilessarasota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(504) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
5.0
(114) · Orthodontists

1500 E Venice Ave # 203

(941) 497-5451
5.0
(225) · General Dentistry

2924 University Parkway

(941) 359-2151
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Kira Gekht, DDS, says, "In practicing dentistry, patient education & disease prevention is key to keeping smiles healthy & beautiful for life. I am committed to using the most advanced technology."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
639 reviews
5586
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 576 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hays Bassett on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2019, 02:08 AM
Great friendly service. They go above and beyond.
Jackie Keller on Facebook

10 months ago

11/07/2019, 16:44 PM
I’ve always had positive experiences. Today was no exception. Very professional team. You won’t be disappointed.
Cali Glass Korman on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2019, 12:59 PM
They are everything you could possibly need or want in a dentist office! I have been going there for a few years and have always had a great experience.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ginny Mueller Gebeloff on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2019, 10:34 AM
always great service with a big smile
Roy Gonz on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 01:04 AM
Got me in fast! Great team and great doctor! Friendly place:)
Amber Walls Gager on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2019, 01:32 AM
The best office with the kindest people I've ever met. I have a horrible phobia of the dentist and I actually enjoy coming to this office!! Can't wait for my next visit! Both doctors are wonderful and accommodating. Highly recommend!!
Rachel Frank on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 14:03 PM
This is a wonderful office. They get you right in, and never make you make multiple appointments to get a cleaning your first time. Dr. Rivera is super nice and was unbelievable accommodating to me and my dental fears. Highly recommend!
Sarah Harris on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 09:20 AM
I love Simply Smiles! Everyone is so friendly and you know you are in great hands with everyone there!!
Erin Harris on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 05:27 AM
As a new patient to this practice (I've been looking for the right dentist for several years) I felt very comfortable from the minute I walked in the door! Caitlin and Kali were very welcoming and put me at ease. Dental hygienist LeeAnn put me at ease and didn't judge about how long it had been since my last cleaning, and Dr. Rivera was kind and gentle, very personable, and helped put together a plan that makes sense for me! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.