Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
619 reviews
|Dental|Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

2750 Stickney Point Rd Ste 109, Sarasota, FL, 34231, Ste 109, Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231

(941) 921-4654

http://www.simplysmilessarasota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(309) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Endodontists

7755 38th Ave N

(727) 343-0824
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
5.0
(34) · Endodontists

1745 S Kings Ave

(813) 662-9282
About

Dr. Kira Gekht, DDS, says, "In practicing dentistry, patient education & disease prevention is key to keeping smiles healthy & beautiful for life. I am committed to using the most advanced technology."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
619 reviews
5569
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 558 Reviews5.0Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anastasia Herasimovich on Facebook

16 days ago

06/26/2020, 03:24 AM
Dr Gekht is a wonderful doctor who is more on a conservative side which is wonderful if you want to save your teeth :) I came for a filling and then had to come back because I had dull pain in the treated tooth. She made herself available within a day during her lunch time and I left happy. I can also see how happy the staff is in this clinic, which would not have been possible without an owner who takes care of her employees. Highly recommended!
Joe Super on Facebook

23 days ago

06/19/2020, 01:36 AM
I highly recommend Simply Smiles, The entire staff is very friendly, warm and welcoming, Dr. Rivera took as much time as needed and did an outstanding job bonding and filling my top 4 front teeth, I am very happy with the results.. From the minute you walk in the door it is evident that this is a team effort. Give them a try you won’t be disappointed ..
Jessica Maxon-Berrier on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 04:22 AM
I cannot share enough how happy I am with the team at Simply Smiles. Dr. Rivera, Hannah, Erica, Reign and everyone else have been nothing short or fantastic. My appointments have been smooth and my questions have been answered. I highly recommend this team for your dental work.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jessica Maxon-Berrier on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 01:14 AM
I cannot share enough how happy I am with the team at Simply Smiles. Dr. Rivera, Hannah, Erica, Rayne and everyone else have been nothing short or fantastic. My appointments have been smooth and my questions have been answered. I highly recommend this team for your dental work.
Brendan Arthur on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 00:03 AM
Simply Smiles is truly a great place. The staff is always welcoming. Caitlin at the front desk is sweet and always helpful. Leanne is a wonderful and friendly hygienist. Dr. Rivera is gentle, attentive and such a great dentist! I recommend this place to anyone in search of a dentist. Great staff, clean and completely updated practice, and an all around good dentist to go to.
Trip Macomber on Facebook

7 months ago

12/12/2019, 02:07 AM
staff is amazing. recommended highly
Krista Keats on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 05:29 AM
Simply Smiles will make you smile! Leanne and Dr. Gekht are gentle and knowledgeable. The entire staff is friendly and caring. I would recommend them to anyone!
Hays Bassett on Facebook

8 months ago

11/18/2019, 02:08 AM
Great friendly service. They go above and beyond.
Jackie Keller on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 16:44 PM
I’ve always had positive experiences. Today was no exception. Very professional team. You won’t be disappointed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.