Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92620

6246 Irvine Blvd, Irvine, CA 92620

(949) 264-3314

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patricia J. Panucci, Dmd, Ms,
5.0
(24) · Dental

220 N Aviation Blvd a

(310) 379-0006
Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308

1 person is looking at this business

Duffin & Adams
5.0
(1) · Dental

973 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 545-6525
Arash Hakhamian
5.0
(18) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
Advanced Orthodontic Center
5.0
(56) · Dental

26902 Oso Pkwy #100

(949) 855-2060

3 people are looking at this business

Coast Dental Group
5.0
(14) · Dental

10521 Valley View St

(714) 995-9700

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are passionate about people, we just happen to do orthodontics. Our hope is to make you smile and feel like you are part of a family. We want you to feel passionate about choosing Simply Orthodontics as your orthodontic provider. Getting your teeth straight doesn't have to be difficult! We are proud to serve Irvine and Orange County! We serve the communities of Portola Springs, Woodbury, Cypress Village, Lambert Ranch, Orchard Hills, Northwood, North Park, Pavillion Park and vicinity!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
5128
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lyana Lam Chang on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2019, 02:23 AM
Exceptional services. Very friendly staff. Nice & clean office. The office provides nice water & snacks. Dr. Shung is excellent with his work. My son has come here since June 2017 for his braces. Never been disappointed or had any problems. Very happy with the services. We highly recommend Simply Orthodontics.
Jiang Lirong on Facebook

4 months ago

05/14/2019, 05:17 AM
We love simply orthodontics from their very friendly staff, easy-making appointment to doctor Shung. He’s very professional and so nice to his patients. We would recommend Simply Orthodontics to all
Of our friends and family members.
Julie Chung on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 17:32 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Julie Chung on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2019, 01:26 AM
Ashley Cunningham on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 10:22 AM
Great supporter of our PTA!!
Michelle Toulmin on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 02:55 AM
Lisa Hu Chen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 05:23 AM
Having to wear braces growing up was not a pleasant memory. It was part of my growing pains (literally and figuratively) and I knew my kids would one day be faced with the same fate. Fast forward to 2016 when my first born was entering Phase 2, we decided to switch mid-phase from another ortho to Simply Orthodontics and it was the best decision we ever made. Dr. Shung and his staff absolutely shatter the myth that braces are not cool. They go out of their way, every step of the way, to make it a comfortable and calming experience for the patients and their parents alike. Dr. Shung is knowledgeable, gentle, relaxed and kind, and the customer service from every staff member is beyond stellar a...  more>>
Banafsheh Pourgol on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 08:48 AM
Always best service and very kind staff and great doctor.
Chaitali Majmudar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 07:26 AM
We love Dr.Shung and his staff. He is not at all aggressive and takes his time to examine and take the next step. His staff is very friendly and accommodating . It's easy to get appointments. Definitely more than 5 stars!!! Will highly recommend !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.