Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simply Grooming By Gia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Kansas City, MO 64111

1200 W 39th St, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 277-7348

https://simplywonderfulkc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Dog Walkers

5501 W 86th Terrace

(913) 558-2625

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

803 S Belt Hwy

(816) 752-2973
5.0
(40) · Pet Groomers

310 Illinois Ave

(816) 238-8200
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

13418 College Blvd

(913) 954-8567
5.0
(143) · Pet Groomers

5910 Woodson Rd

(913) 677-9663
About

We have three groomers who specialize in hand stripping of terrier coats, a small breed specialist and a standard poodle specialist who is AKC certified in poodle grooming. Our salon is also AKC safety certified and we are certified in pet CPR.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5134
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carla Marie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/06/2018, 02:39 AM
    I have been bringing my dogs here for a couple of years. Staff is always prompt, friendly, and kind to both me and my dogs.
    Tina Schafer Pierce on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/06/2018, 02:36 AM
    These are by far the best groomers. Eddie loves his groomers and the TLC he receives from them. You can not go wrong with your decision to trust them with the care of your pet.
    Russell Grieger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/06/2018, 02:28 AM
    Gia has been grooming all 3 of my dogs since I got them, with the oldest being almost 10 years ago. She always takes great loving care of them, treating them like their own. When my younger Pekingese got glaucoma and lost her sight, they were very careful with her, talking to her when they groomed her so she wouldn't be scared. For over a year, they took care of her and when the time came to have to put her down, Gia made sure she looked beautiful and was as upset about having to say goodbye as we were. I wouldn't take my pets anywhere or trust anyone as much as everyone at Simply Grooming by Gia.
    Business Response:

    ❤️

    Featured content
    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

    How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Katherine Torbett on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/06/2018, 00:13 AM
    Gia and her crew are wonderful. I never ever worry about my fur kid. She is always handled with love and respect and I have to say, I am also treated VERY well. Highly recommend. And the shop itself is delightful. Great merchandise!
    Andrew Barresi on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/03/2018, 00:14 AM
    We rescued our little Esther in 2015. She is our first pet, and we didn't know where we should take her for her grooming. My niece suggested Gia and Jen, and we couldn't be happier. They have the best staff, all grooming is done in the view of owners, and they couldn't be kinder to the pets they service. I would recommend them to anyone
    Barrett L. Huffman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/27/2017, 00:12 AM
    Gia, Jennifer and all the staff at Simply Grooming are true animal lovers and professionals. I am always amazed they can get our 6 month old wiggly Golden Doodle groomed. Tom Sawyer comes away looking dapper.
    Amanda Jolley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/15/2017, 03:14 AM
    Morgan Durham on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/21/2017, 04:07 AM
    Awesome place to have all sorts of dogs groomed! This place has character and style for sure! My 9 year old Pit turned out squeaky clean and happy today!
    Sarah Page on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/31/2017, 03:17 AM
    The absolute best groomers in KC. Love taking my two dogs there and know they'll get lots of love too. Thank you to Gia and staff for always being awesome. Gertie & Fitz adore you ladies!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.