Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simply Grooming By Gia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Kansas City, MO 64111

1200 W 39th St, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 277-7348

https://simplywonderfulkc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Dog Walkers

5501 W 86th Terrace

(913) 558-2625

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

803 S Belt Hwy

(816) 752-2973
5.0
(40) · Pet Groomers

310 Illinois Ave

(816) 238-8200
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

13418 College Blvd

(913) 954-8567
5.0
(143) · Pet Groomers

5910 Woodson Rd

(913) 677-9663
About

We have three groomers who specialize in hand stripping of terrier coats, a small breed specialist and a standard poodle specialist who is AKC certified in poodle grooming. Our salon is also AKC safety certified and we are certified in pet CPR.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5134
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chelsea Ruland on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/22/2018, 03:09 AM
    Just moved here from CA and a friend, Tracy Hartman, referred me to Gia. I have a 4 year old Aussiedoodle named Huxley. I had taken him to Petsmart (in KC) once and they did a terrible job. Brought him to Gia’s and they did a fantastic job! He looks great and he seemed calmer than he ever is when leaving the groomers. Will definitely be back!
    Kelly Wilson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/11/2018, 02:00 AM
    Gia and everyone at Simply Grooming treat my dogs like their own family. She has taken care of my dogs for several years and I really cannot image trusting anyone else with my fur kids.
    Crissy Dastrup on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/10/2018, 03:29 AM
    Gia and her team are true professionals. They treat our puppies like their own and do a fantastic job always.
    Featured content
    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

    Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

    Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
    An Beard Zebley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/10/2018, 02:56 AM
    Friendly and professional. They seem to always be continuing their professional training, beyond that of most groomers. Their love of animals and concern for their overall health is front and center. I always recommend SGBG to my friends.
    Shannon Nacho Wolf on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/09/2018, 02:32 AM
    Amy Wecas Baehr on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/06/2018, 03:35 AM
    What a place! Dogs of all shapes and sizes, employees genuinely happy to be there, bright cheery space, lots of goodies to bring home, what’s not to love??!! Did I mention they actually CARE about your furry family members and are actually KNOWLEDGEABLE about them too?? If you care about your pets, call and make an appointment TODAY!!!
    Nancy Marcy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/06/2018, 03:29 AM
    I've been taking pets to Gia for a very long time. In fact, she was working in someone else's shop, and I would ask for her to be the one to groom my little Maddie! I was so Happy when she started her own business...I knew that Maddie was most certainly in good hands, no matter who was working that day. Gia hires the best - kind and capable humans who love their job! I so enjoy going to her shop...it's a boost for my immune system to be immersed in love and joy!
    Paula Jones Stewart on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/06/2018, 02:59 AM
    We love love love SGBG...we are super excited to get back to KCMO so our fur babies can be groomed "right" once again...We have missed our fur babies getting so much love and detailed attention!! Most wonderful grooming g shop ever...and we have lived and traveled all over the world..Nothing beats SGBG...the entire staff makes you feel like family!!! My fur babies love everyone one there and we can't wait to get back!!!!
    Business Response:

    Cannot wait to see you and the kids

    Shannon Swain Paul on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/06/2018, 02:53 AM
    The only place my doggos will ever go to. Everyone who works here is in their own way a “dog whisperer”. No matter how grumpy my dogs start the day there they end it happy and looking good. Highly recommend.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.