Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simply Grooming By Gia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Kansas City, MO 64111

1200 W 39th St, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 277-7348

https://simplywonderfulkc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Dog Walkers

5501 W 86th Terrace

(913) 558-2625

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

803 S Belt Hwy

(816) 752-2973
5.0
(40) · Pet Groomers

310 Illinois Ave

(816) 238-8200
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

13418 College Blvd

(913) 954-8567
5.0
(143) · Pet Groomers

5910 Woodson Rd

(913) 677-9663
About

We have three groomers who specialize in hand stripping of terrier coats, a small breed specialist and a standard poodle specialist who is AKC certified in poodle grooming. Our salon is also AKC safety certified and we are certified in pet CPR.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5134
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chris Amanda Lewman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/30/2018, 01:15 AM
    They take such good care of our pups. We’re glad to have found Gia and her team, and wouldn’t take them anywhere else.
    Chloe Marchioro on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/18/2018, 02:45 AM
    Best place in KC for dog grooming, without a doubt.
    Lisa Yach Walker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/31/2018, 04:30 AM
    Caring folks who treat every pet as an individual spirit! 💕🔥💕🔥💕🔥
    Featured content
    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    Kirin Dowden on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/20/2018, 02:21 AM
    I take my dogs for nail trims here and Gia always fits them in, even if it's last minute. They're very caring and patient with my dogs.
    Rachel Leighton Tucker on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/01/2018, 02:31 AM
    This was the first time taking my pugs to any groomer. After talking with Gia on the phone, I was immediately comfortable with how she answered my questions. My pugs dont need grooming often, but will definitely take them back to Simply Grooming when they do need it.
    Kelsie Jo VanLaningham on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/19/2018, 02:25 AM
    Sarah Lehman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/19/2018, 02:54 AM
    I was really nervous taking my puppy Teddy to the groomer for the first time, but I could not be happier with the results! Their team is so wonderful and did such a great job, I will definitely be recommending them to all of my friends & family and will most definitely be returning! Thank you for a great experience!
    Laura Bornheimer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/12/2018, 04:08 AM
    I've been taking our 2 large dogs to Gia for a little over a year. Our senior dog has very poor back legs and is skittish of staying in a kennel. Gia gives her lots of kisses and takes extra special care of her since she gets very nervous when I drop her off. They do a great job trimming her nails and getting rid of that excess lab hair. :) We also have a great dane/boxer mix who we rescued and had been previously abused. He loves going for his visits even though he is very cautious around people. They not only take their time with their grooming but they build relationships with the dogs and their human clients. These ladies are top notch when it comes to your dogs. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
    Mike Ma Yao on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/23/2018, 03:30 AM
    My dog is a spoiled one. She hates bath. She even acted like a seizure dog once in petsmart. This store is the only grooming space that makes my puppy calm down and feel surrounded by love. The groomers kept having talks with my puppy. And they make her a beautiful girl. I just want to say good job guys!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.