Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simply Grooming By Gia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Kansas City, MO 64111

1200 W 39th St, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 277-7348

https://simplywonderfulkc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Dog Walkers

5501 W 86th Terrace

(913) 558-2625

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

803 S Belt Hwy

(816) 752-2973
5.0
(40) · Pet Groomers

310 Illinois Ave

(816) 238-8200
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

13418 College Blvd

(913) 954-8567
5.0
(143) · Pet Groomers

5910 Woodson Rd

(913) 677-9663
About

We have three groomers who specialize in hand stripping of terrier coats, a small breed specialist and a standard poodle specialist who is AKC certified in poodle grooming. Our salon is also AKC safety certified and we are certified in pet CPR.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5134
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karen Schembs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/15/2019, 05:49 AM
    I took my dog to Simply Grooming by Gia for the first time today. I will definitely be going back. They were very warm and smart about meeting her for the first time, listened to my requests for her haircut, and took the time to tell me how she did. They totally know what they’re doing. Great job, and thank you!
    Victoria James on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/22/2019, 08:43 AM
    Dog whisper; this is my 4th Chihuahua & most are very fearful but not with Gia! They all have loved going there❤️
    Shannon Swain Paul on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/14/2019, 01:02 AM
    The only place for my furry beasties. They understand that a pet is a family and treat them as such.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Amy Allen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/14/2019, 01:00 AM
    Simply....I Love Gia!!❤️💜
    Megan Hettich on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2019, 00:25 AM
    Gia and her staff are amazing! My little bull terrier despises bath time, so I’m happy to put her in good hands with such caring people. They’re also very knowledgeable and helpful with advice on her shedding.
    Hilah Mae on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/29/2018, 02:57 AM
    Gia and Jennifer have been grooming our dogs since we adopted them. They do an amazing job and are always open to give guidance about the best ways to keep them looking good between appointments.
    Tracy Barnes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/29/2018, 01:40 AM
    Gia has always been so sweet and caring with my Goldens. I’m sure Memphis tested her at times. He is a wild child. He looks and smells great. He got a toy to bring home and loves it. The whole vibe there is awesome!
    Tim Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/27/2018, 02:56 AM
    Many years ago, I took lady and Oreo to her, she has a way with dogs, especially with my two girls, she left for many years after that didn’t have her service, than I found her on Yelp, I trust her judgment and knowledge, she knows my girls and is super sweet, she has a booming business now with staff to boot always busy that should say something about that, if u don’t Like her service something is wrong with u
    Tera Gonzalez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/09/2018, 02:04 AM
    I love Gia and her team!! They always take very good care of my babies! ❤️
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.