Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Grooming By Gia

Own this business?
5.0
155 reviews
|Consumer Services|Kansas City, Missouri 64111

1200 W 39th St, Kansas City, Missouri 64111

(816) 277-7348

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We have three groomers who specialize in hand stripping of terrier coats, a small breed specialist and a standard poodle specialist who is AKC certified in poodle grooming. Our salon is also AKC safety certified and we are certified in pet CPR.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
155 reviews
5139
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Karen Schembs on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/15/2019, 05:49 AM
    I took my dog to Simply Grooming by Gia for the first time today. I will definitely be going back. They were very warm and smart about meeting her for the first time, listened to my requests for her haircut, and took the time to tell me how she did. They totally know what they’re doing. Great job, and thank you!
    Ryan R Rusch on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/15/2019, 01:47 AM
    Gia and everyone that works here is so wonderful and kind! They always treat my dog with so much love and respect
    Victoria James on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/22/2019, 08:43 AM
    Dog whisper; this is my 4th Chihuahua & most are very fearful but not with Gia! They all have loved going there❤️
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Shannon Swain Paul on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/14/2019, 01:02 AM
    The only place for my furry beasties. They understand that a pet is a family and treat them as such.
    Amy Allen on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/14/2019, 01:00 AM
    Simply....I Love Gia!!❤️💜
    Megan Hettich on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/28/2019, 00:25 AM
    Gia and her staff are amazing! My little bull terrier despises bath time, so I’m happy to put her in good hands with such caring people. They’re also very knowledgeable and helpful with advice on her shedding.
    Lawton Harrington Braun on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/07/2019, 00:20 AM
    Having a poodle, finding a GOOD groomer is so freaking important. Chance and I have been so lucky to have such a great groomer in Gia and Jen. They know all the tips and tricks to keep his coat nice even through the dreaded coat change. I love Gia and Jen so so much and I love that my dog loves them. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else in the kcmo area for chances care. Also love love love supporting queer businesses.
    Hilah Mae on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/29/2018, 02:57 AM
    Gia and Jennifer have been grooming our dogs since we adopted them. They do an amazing job and are always open to give guidance about the best ways to keep them looking good between appointments.
    Tracy Barnes on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/29/2018, 01:40 AM
    Gia has always been so sweet and caring with my Goldens. I’m sure Memphis tested her at times. He is a wild child. He looks and smells great. He got a toy to bring home and loves it. The whole vibe there is awesome!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.