Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simply Grooming By Gia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Kansas City, MO 64111

1200 W 39th St, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 277-7348

https://simplywonderfulkc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

803 S Belt Hwy

(816) 752-2973

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dog Walkers

5501 W 86th Terrace

(913) 558-2625

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

13418 College Blvd

(913) 954-8567
5.0
(154) · Pet Groomers

5910 Woodson Rd

(913) 677-9663

8 people are looking at this business

About

We have three groomers who specialize in hand stripping of terrier coats, a small breed specialist and a standard poodle specialist who is AKC certified in poodle grooming. Our salon is also AKC safety certified and we are certified in pet CPR.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5134
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Terra Paddock on Facebook

    3 months ago

    03/14/2021, 14:28 PM
    They were absolutely wonderful with my pomsky Lily. She was so full of undercoat and they made her look and feel fantastic! They also made this nervous mama feel so welcomed and comfortable. We made our second appointment right away!
    Alonda Lona on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/06/2021, 09:25 AM
    O love them because they love Poca! #period
    Kari Alejandre on Facebook

    5 months ago

    01/15/2021, 09:55 AM
    Featured content
    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    Tiona Spencer on Facebook

    7 months ago

    11/21/2020, 12:02 PM
    I fell in love w Gia years ago when she groomed my Chow Chow who was a bit sassy and dramatic. Gia is the best in the business!!! 💕
    Bryanna Fretz Mckenzie on Facebook

    7 months ago

    11/21/2020, 08:39 AM
    All around amazing staff that really care about each and every dog that comes in! Highly recommend!
    Blythe Edelman on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/19/2020, 02:34 AM
    I have been a dog owner all my life. But only recently have I had a long haired dog who needs professional grooming. I was told that Simply Grooming by Gia was the way to go and I was not disappointed. Handing over my puppy is difficult, but the staff made it clear that he was loved and taken care of during his visit. They didn't push him to do everything the first visit and instead let him get acquainted with their tools and protocols. They gave him lots of treats and love to ensure the groomer is never a scary place. My samoyed pup looks absolutely wonderful after his visits. The store itself is clean, homey and well organized. And they have handled safety measures with covid professionally so that we all feel protected. I can't recommend this place enough.
    Julia Bosley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/19/2019, 11:46 AM
    From the moment I walked in the door they were so kind. Their shop is adorable. My 7 year old Papillon, Sadie, had a bad grooming experience earlier this year. Knowing this, they made sure to be extra careful with her. The level of care and love they gave her just warmed my heart. Sadie was happy, soft, & gorgeous as ever when we picked her up. We will certainly be back!
    Kathy Wolff on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/29/2019, 00:19 AM
    I'm so thankful that Gia and Groomer Barbara came into my 18 yr. old toy poodle's life!! Good grooming care for elderly dogs is hard to find. The welcoming kindness and great care they were willing to show my little girl "Cleopatra"was such a blessing! They embraced her and cared for her so sweetly and for that love,support & dignity they gave to my girl, I will ALWAYS be so grateful! Sincerely, Kathy Wolff
    Kelli Austin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/09/2019, 04:13 AM
    I love that I can swing in with my little Chiweenie for a nail trim. Everyone is SO patient with Rosie, even though she is a master avoider of nail trimmers.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.