Logo White
Watch Demo

Simply Green Pest Control

Own this business?
4.9
372 reviews
|Home Services|Chandler, AZ 85225

33 E Comstock Dr Ste 2, Ste 2, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 550-9220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Arizona Termite Control
5.0
(6) · Home Services

15022 N 22nd Ln

(602) 384-1476
At Ease Pest Control
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

13794 W Waddell Rd Set 203 Pmb 108

(623) 875-1100

1 person is looking at this business

Goldshot Exterminating
5.0
(21) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(623) 388-0303
Watts Pest Prevention
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1776 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 424-5475

1 person is looking at this business

Nelson Weed & Pest Control
5.0
(10) · Home Services

25825 N 101st Ave

(623) 825-0611

2 people are looking at this business

De Soto Exterminator Cc
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

6011 E Knolls Way N

(480) 378-1053

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Owners at Simply Green are cousins that were born and raised here in the valley and are your local, go-to solution for affordable, efficient, and environmentally safe pest control solutions. Our aim is to combine our in-depth knowledge and experience, together with the latest in treatment tools, to free your home from pest infestationsWith over 54 years of combined experience, we at Simply Green Pest Control understand the value of a pest-free home. More importantly, we understand the value of great customer experience and tailor our services to meet specific customer needs in the Phoenix, Gilbert and Chandler, Arizona area. We are proudly serving the towns and cities of Mesa, Gilbert, Chan

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
372 reviews
5343
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 177 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review4.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Jan Stocker on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 05:22 AM
So far their services have been fast, friendly, easy and effective! Thanks Simply Green! Corey and Brad have been great. It's nice having that "peace of mind" that the perimeter of our house is protected and the barrier put up around the house. We haven't hardly seen any critters since the first treatment. Thanks Simply Green!
Matt Nigbur on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:14 AM
Josh, is very professional, friendly and gave his recommendation of which service I need, 5 stars.
Judy Hundt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:53 AM
Nicholas was on-time and very courteous. He was thorough in getting all the areas of the house. He answered all my questions about the bugs I was seeing and on how to keep them away.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karly Messick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:52 AM
Great service- professional, friendly and thorough!
Ronen Avidor on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 07:33 AM
We signed up a couple of month ago. So far so good, what ever they are spraying is working and they come in between the service dates if needed. Josh Richards is awesome, highly recommend him!
Kate Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:51 AM
We love Simply Green! Brad is our favorite, but all the other guys are great too. Excellent customer service. We get sprayed every other month but recently found a scorpion upstairs and they sent someone out right away to spray again for an in-between service. Definitely recommend!
Michelle Connelly on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 08:16 AM
Quick response time to quote, friendly office staff. Shane showed up on time and was friendly and ready to work. He covered his shoes when he came in, and was receptive to our needs and concerns for pest control. Hopefully this works as well as I have been told, I was reassured this is just as potent and strong as any other pest control a bit plant based. With young kids their exposure to toxic chemicals is my #1 concern. If this treatment works, I will def refer this company, and Maricopa representative Shane to my friends and family.
Wendy Adams Besand on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 08:15 AM
Casey Markwalder came out and did our service last week. He was knowledgeable and addressed all extra concerns we had due to living in a big new construction area. Casey was friendly and thorough and explained all he was doing to protect our new home against pests. We have been using Simply Green as our pest control service since December and we have been very happy!!
James Stinebaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 05:58 AM
I've had nothing but great results working with Simply Green Pest Control. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get rid of some nasty critters. We moved into our new place a few months back and quickly realized we had a scorpion problem. We've been getting treatments for a few months now, and I'm pleased to say that our problem has much improved. Josh Richards was our tech this last time, and he did an amazing and thorough job. I really appreciated his friendly attitude and his work ethic. Simply Green has some really great people working for them. You should give them a call.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.