Logo White
Watch Demo

Simplicity Urgent Care

Own this business?
3.7
187 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington, VA 22204

3263 Columbia Pike, Arlington, VA 22204

(703) 746-0111

https://www.inova.org/our-services/inova-emergency-services

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(79) · Urgent Care

509 S Cherry Grove Ave Suite C

(844) 322-4222
4.7
(122) · Pediatricians

7401 Greenbelt Rd

(301) 982-5437
4.6
(186) · Urgent Care

7306 Maple Pl

(703) 333-5001
4.3
(396) · Urgent Care

5100 Eastern Ave

(410) 814-4500
4.3
(188) · Urgent Care

3500 Boston St

(410) 522-0001
4.2
(64) · Urgent Care

7598 Telegraph Rd

(703) 778-0400
About

Inova is an integrated network of hospitals, primary and specialty care practices, ERs, urgent care centers and outpatient services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
187 reviews
5104
  
415
  
35
  
212
  
144
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews3.6Google
  • 30 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Todd on Facebook

3 months ago

03/15/2020, 14:41 PM
very careing doctors and staff. They go beyond to make sure you get the best quality of care
LA Vincenzo on Facebook

6 months ago

11/25/2019, 08:22 AM
Awesome experience. Compassionate and caring staff.
Judith A. Howell-Bryden on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 08:00 AM
This clinic is caring and professional.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nikkita C Moore on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 03:47 AM
Friendly and Efficient! No appt needed and grest alternative to the Emergency Room
Tygressa Sings Natalie on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 03:00 AM
Great staff...speedy, yet thorough services.
Debbie Pittman Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 05:02 AM
Excellent staff of Nurse Practitioners and assistants. Treated quickly and professionally. Highly recommend this location.
Araceli Pringle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 02:40 AM
fast service, attentive staff
Heather Michele Downey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:20 AM
Great, fast service on New Year’s Day. Getting me on the path to good health.
Mackenzie Riordan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:44 AM
I visited this location on Thursday, April 20, 2017 directly after a foot injury that left me with a severely swollen foot and an immense amount of pain. The doctor, Humera Malik, did not ask me where the pain was, the extent of my pain, or nearly any other relevant questions. Rather, she went straight to x-rays. The x-rays did not show a break, so they were very quick to send me off despite the agony I was in. The amount of pain I was in was brushed off and minimalized by t...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.