Logo White
Watch Demo

Simonsons Leasing of Beverly Hills

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Automotive|Beverly Hills, CA 90210

468 N Camden Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

(310) 860-7788

http://www.simonsonsleasing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

One Source Auto Broker
5.0
(5) · Automotive

119 S Atlantic Blvd # 212

(626) 308-1198
Fox Auto Consultants
5.0
(5) · Automotive

17610 Beach Blvd #33

(714) 846-7599

About

Simonsons Leasing Services understands your needs. Choosing between leasing and financing is as important as choosing the right model. Below are some benefits of both leasing and financing through your selected Simonsons Leasing Services. The following should help you decide how to purchase a new Automobile. In a lease, you do not purchase an automobile. You contract to use it for the first, and best, period of its life. Following are some additional benefits to leasing a Honda. Less Cash Up Front - One of the biggest advantages of a lease is that it does not usually require a substantial down payment. In many states, you can even pay the sales taxes as part of your monthly lease payment, ra

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sol Goldner on Facebook

7 months ago

02/04/2019, 16:17 PM
Outstanding service and great deals. Best that I’ve ever worked with.
Marcelo Lagos on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2018, 10:58 AM
Simon and his team are awesome! 10*service!!👍
Mike Montano Jr. on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2018, 14:15 PM
“Simon responded very quickly. I inquired on Sunday night and got a call on Monday morning. By Wednesday I was approved for the lease and the numbers were where I needed them to be. I arranged to go down to see the Range Rover on Friday and hopefully close the deal. Simon offered to pay for my rental car since I had to drive 100 miles. In Friday I drove down and met Simon and Alexie. The new Range Rover was in route from the dealership. To my surprise it was a more upgraded 2019 Range Rover with hardly any miles on it (26 versus 85) payments did not change. Once I agreed on the vehicle, Simon had all of the paperwork ready to go. It took 10 minutes to get it all done. The salesman from Land ...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Batsheva Polatsek Kanter on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 06:49 AM
I don't usually write reviews but I had to for Simonsons since I am so impressed with their quality and level of service. I have leased a few cars from them already and will continue to do so. I would give them 6 stars if I could
Pauline Semag on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 04:11 AM
Adorna Milano on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2015, 05:15 AM
Shmuel Schwartz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2014, 11:15 AM
Mochi Bercovich on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2014, 10:39 AM
I have been getting my leases with Simon for over 6 years both, me and my wife will never used anyone else. We love the concierge services that Simonsons leasing offers.
Ralph Levin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2014, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.