Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
3906 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Mesa, AZ 85206

1425 S Greenfield Rd Bldg 2 Ste 114, Bldg 2, Ste 114, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 324-8033

https://www.simonmed.com/locations/all/simonmed_imaging___greenfield

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Diagnostic Imaging

4429 E Spur Dr

(480) 419-0227
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

14301 North 87th Street

(480) 607-2279

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(262) · Diagnostic Imaging

1110 E Missouri Ave

(602) 274-4674
4.4
(30) · Diagnostic Imaging

2810 N 3rd St

(602) 274-1919

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(277) · Healthcare

2141 E Camelback Rd

(602) 954-0954

1 person is looking at this business

About

The nation's largest physician-owned outpatient radiology and imaging practice. SimonMed offers same-day appointments, convenient locations, affordable pricing, and the most advanced technology. 98% patient satisfaction. MRIs, CT Scans, 3D Mammography,Ultrasound, Nuclear Medicine, X-rays and more. We have over 100 locations in the United States with 50 locally in Phoenix Metro.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
3,906 reviews
52,497
  
4507
  
3232
  
2227
  
1383
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Cameron-Ridgeway review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Linda Cameron-Ridgeway on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 05:45 AM
Simon med is great their techs are caring and compassionate. Front desk employees are always friendly
Debby Trealoff Richard review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Debby Trealoff Richard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:57 AM
Got the imaging done BUT appointment time was not what it should of been 4:30 pm and got out of there 7:20pm not good
Carolyn Harris review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Carolyn Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:03 AM
Staff pleasant, however they couldn’t find what kind of spine x-ray my dr ordered. They sat me in a cold hallway for 45 minutes until that was straightened out. I had just had another procedure there that morning that required no food or water for previous 12 hrs. I am diabetic so was getting low blood sugar by the time spinal x-ray was done and I was able to go home.Not good! Guess I’ll have to bring food next time in case they mess up again.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Teresa Brewer review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Teresa Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:02 AM
The only issue I had was when the MRI was completed and the bed rolled out, the assistant did NOT help me up and I had to force myself up which I ended possibly pulling my groin.
Irene Treece review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Irene Treece on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 06:02 AM
The nurse and doctor were so gentle and caring.
Debra Ahern review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Debra Ahern on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 03:15 AM
I have been to Simon Med many times. They are always busy, however they are quick, thorough, and very friendly. I would recommended to anyone and everyone who will listen.
Carmen Zuniga review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Carmen Zuniga on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 02:13 AM
Wonderful, painless, fast, great technician!
Diane Holman Vaglivielo Siler review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Diane Holman Vaglivielo Siler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 05:24 AM
They did an amazing job being accommodating & helpful with setting up my appointments. The techs & Dr were very thorough.
Wanda L Acosta review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Wanda L Acosta on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 02:32 AM
1st time to this location. Super busy. Front office staff where very diligent getting people ck in. Kudos to Tara, who assisted me. I had a ct scan & tech was very knowledgeable, caring & prompt. Great experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.