Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
3906 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Mesa, AZ 85206

1425 S Greenfield Rd Bldg 2 Ste 114, Bldg 2, Ste 114, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 324-8033

https://www.simonmed.com/locations/all/simonmed_imaging___greenfield

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Diagnostic Imaging

4429 E Spur Dr

(480) 419-0227
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

14301 North 87th Street

(480) 607-2279
4.7
(235) · Diagnostic Imaging

1110 E Missouri Ave

(602) 274-4674
4.4
(30) · Diagnostic Imaging

2810 N 3rd St

(602) 274-1919
4.3
(265) · Healthcare

2141 E Camelback Rd

(602) 954-0954
About

The nation's largest physician-owned outpatient radiology and imaging practice. SimonMed offers same-day appointments, convenient locations, affordable pricing, and the most advanced technology. 98% patient satisfaction. MRIs, CT Scans, 3D Mammography,Ultrasound, Nuclear Medicine, X-rays and more. We have over 100 locations in the United States with 50 locally in Phoenix Metro.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
3,906 reviews
52,497
  
4507
  
3232
  
2227
  
1383
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arceli Cerrer on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 07:19 AM
It was easy to schedule and I didn’t have to wait very long to be seen especially during this time it helps to be able to leave as soon as you are done. Thank you
Linda Stalder on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 01:59 AM
Set up properly for covid rules. Staff knowledgeable and compassionate.
Frank LoneWolf Bamford on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 02:45 AM
They were very helpful ! They were on spot with my appointment time & very professional ! Helped me make appointments for other locations that had facility to take care of the 3 preop imaging tests I needed ! Great customer service & considerate.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Donald Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 07:44 AM
They are very professional and on top of getting you in and out
Teresa Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 04:35 AM
My experience was a good one. The tech who took care of me was very pleasant. She asked me if I knew what they were going to do. She explained everything the dr would do and how it was going to be done. However, when the Dr came in, I never saw him. I was already in place for my procedure. He did explain everything he was going to do and did keep asking me if I was okay. I didn’t have to wait on my appointment. Thank you for being there for my procedure!
Mary Mclain on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 10:58 AM
everything ...nice people jobs well done.
Gayle Belcher on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 08:56 AM
My appointment was on time and the technician was very helpful. The procedure went smoothly.
Jana Lee Pierce Nottingham on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 10:28 AM
Front desk not very attentive to checking patients in. Waited while six employees waited on one patient for over 10 minutes. They were busy as waiting room full but employees behind desk did a fantastic job of ignoring. When called assistant tech was pleasant and listened to my concerns. When actual Tech that did the test came she was nice but very much lacked caring. She got test over very fast however the assist tech was the only caring person in the bunch. Have had better customer service and health care from other radiology companies. Simon Med does offer many locations and other locations have offered much better service.
Rosalie Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 07:50 AM
Tests went great, the scan technician was wonderful. Made me feel at ease.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.