Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
3906 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Mesa, AZ 85206

1425 S Greenfield Rd Bldg 2 Ste 114, Bldg 2, Ste 114, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 324-8033

https://www.simonmed.com/locations/all/simonmed_imaging___greenfield

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Diagnostic Imaging

4429 E Spur Dr

(480) 419-0227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

14301 North 87th Street

(480) 607-2279

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(262) · Diagnostic Imaging

1110 E Missouri Ave

(602) 274-4674
4.4
(30) · Diagnostic Imaging

2810 N 3rd St

(602) 274-1919
4.3
(277) · Healthcare

2141 E Camelback Rd

(602) 954-0954

1 person is looking at this business

About

The nation's largest physician-owned outpatient radiology and imaging practice. SimonMed offers same-day appointments, convenient locations, affordable pricing, and the most advanced technology. 98% patient satisfaction. MRIs, CT Scans, 3D Mammography,Ultrasound, Nuclear Medicine, X-rays and more. We have over 100 locations in the United States with 50 locally in Phoenix Metro.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
3,906 reviews
52,497
  
4507
  
3232
  
2227
  
1383
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janette Birdno review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Janette Birdno on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 02:08 AM
Staff very helpful. Tests were done professionally, waiting times were acceptable.
Elizabeth Caudil review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Elizabeth Caudil on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 03:22 AM
The staff is very professional and caring.
Nancy Love review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Nancy Love on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 02:50 AM
Too many clients allowed in the door at at one time. ( 18 and more allowed in) Chairs against the wall not even 3ft apart. They are always too busy. I have always had to wait 30 minutes or more. The receptionists are too busy to show care or concern for the clients. They hand you your paperwork and then retrieve it and that’s it! On to the next one like we are a herd of cattle. Sorry, but this is not good or safe patient care, esp. during this time of Covid 19.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Carie Rodgers review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Carie Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 01:21 AM
Have taken my son many times to the Ahwatukee location and it’s always been great! I went to the Greenfield location for my 730am apt I was there at 715 & the girl up front who helped me was very helpful & kind. The MRI technician that helped me was very short toned with me and seemed to be in such a hurry. She came & took me rapidly to the back I only got my name & DOB on the forms. Gave me ear plugs, told me to not move lay still and it would take 20 minutes. She had Zero bedside manner & should have slowed it down just a tad. I’ve been working in healthcare for 20 years, this was a horrible experience for my first MRI as a patient.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

DesertHouse Assisted Living review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
DesertHouse Assisted Living on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 01:05 AM
Staff are professional and courteous. Easy to get an appointment and the wait was not that bad after you sign in. Everyone was so nice and helpful. However, one very very important observation amidst this COVID-19 pandemic is that I don’t see any sanitizers readily available to customers inside the lab facility. You have to ask for it which I feel should be visible and available. Place looks old and needs fresh paint.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback!

Julie Deremer review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Julie Deremer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 01:22 AM
Always caring. Never wait long. Always explain what they are doing. I highly recommend Greenfield kication😊
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Joan Lindahl Nelson review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Joan Lindahl Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 01:18 AM
Close to where I live. When you make an appointment, you always get in on time. If you just show up, you wait a long time! Worth your while to give them a heads up! Always courteous and polite!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Donna Backhaus review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Donna Backhaus on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:56 AM
Pleasant and personable techs. Very good at what they do. Sometimes the location is backed up and waits are long Nice facility and close to home Easy to schedule appt
Judy Jones review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Judy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 01:39 AM
On time, professional and friendly. Loved the ladies who did my tests. They were both great. Good experience for me.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.