Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
3906 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Mesa, AZ 85206

1425 S Greenfield Rd Bldg 2 Ste 114, Bldg 2, Ste 114, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 324-8033

https://www.simonmed.com/locations/all/simonmed_imaging___greenfield

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Diagnostic Imaging

4429 E Spur Dr

(480) 419-0227
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

14301 North 87th Street

(480) 607-2279

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(262) · Diagnostic Imaging

1110 E Missouri Ave

(602) 274-4674
4.4
(30) · Diagnostic Imaging

2810 N 3rd St

(602) 274-1919
4.3
(277) · Healthcare

2141 E Camelback Rd

(602) 954-0954

1 person is looking at this business

About

The nation's largest physician-owned outpatient radiology and imaging practice. SimonMed offers same-day appointments, convenient locations, affordable pricing, and the most advanced technology. 98% patient satisfaction. MRIs, CT Scans, 3D Mammography,Ultrasound, Nuclear Medicine, X-rays and more. We have over 100 locations in the United States with 50 locally in Phoenix Metro.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
3,906 reviews
52,497
  
4507
  
3232
  
2227
  
1383
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Jones review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Kathy Jones on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 06:41 AM
Strictly following masks and distancing. Staff super friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Martha Ramirez review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Martha Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 06:14 AM
Me gusta mucho SimonMed.Me an tratado muy bien,me gusta mucho sus servicios.
Business Response:

Gracias por la revision!

Karen Bien review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Karen Bien on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 02:29 AM
There were way too many people in the waiting area. Although they had 5-6 people working behind the desk. The check in process was very slow. Once taken back the process went quickly. All three people that I interacted with were great. The nurse, the radiologist, and the ct technician.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Bobbie Forshaw review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Bobbie Forshaw on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 06:14 AM
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Gary Jones review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Gary Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 02:52 AM
When we arrived at the office, there was a line outside and we had to wait 15-20 minutes to enter the office. Apparently, one of the staff was late opening up. The temperature outside was in the high nineties and none of the staff bothered to come outside and explain what was going on nor offer water. The were elderly people waiting in line, one man using a walker. I’m 69 and fortunately in good health but what about the others. And what if they needed a restroom? For a medical facility to treat patients like that is beyond belief. Once inside, my tests were handled professionally and fairly timely. But the wait outside without any notifications from the staff is very irresponsible.
Betty Nytes review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Betty Nytes on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 05:53 AM
Friendly and excellent staff. However did feel that at one time there were too many people in the waiting room.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review.

Amy Romero review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Amy Romero on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 06:49 AM
Their computers were down but they were so friendly and handled everything well I’m very happy with
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Jinky b. review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Jinky b. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/28/2020, 11:40 AM
the worst place ever. I got there 9:11 for my 9:30 appointment & was called at 10:55.S.They allowed too many clients inside,it's like herd of cattle.Chairs r not even 3 ft apart.Staffs r too bc to show concern for their clients.Not a safe place in this time of pandemic.
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Hughes Newton review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Amanda Hughes Newton on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 02:23 AM
When I was getting checked in for my appointment the girl at the desk pulled down her mask, scratched her nostrils and then replaced her mask and proceeded to check me in. She touched my paperwork that I had to then touch and sign, the pen I was given to sign with, and my credit card when she requested a form of payment... the sanitizer was "only available upon request" which means that had I asked for some it would have been given to me by contaminated hands...I was told when I scheduled that my husband could come with me because it was my very first scan for this pregnancy. He took time off work and came, but was very rudely shooed away when I was called to go back stating "for the safety of the patients". Pretty sure my husband wearing his mask in an appropriate fashion was 100x safer than the girl wiping her nose and then touching all my info as well as everyone else she checked in without sanitizing. Then when we get back to my scan the tech was less than friendly (I can only assume because She was annoyed that my husband tried to come back with me). She hardly said anything to me during the scan which made the whole thing feel very uncomfortable. She said multiple times that she thought I was too early to see a heart beat but proceeded to need a vaginal ultrasound anyway. Siting over and over that it was too early for a heart beat, she literally pushed that probe so hard against my vaginal wall that I was sore the rest of the day!!! It was so bad that mid scan I picked up my phone and started playing a game just to take my mind off of what was happening... it was SO AWFUL!!! This is not my first baby and not my first vaginal ultrasound but it is the first time I felt like I had been sexually assaulted after a vaginal scan. And felt the pain of it for the rest of the day and into the next day. As I left I asked to speak with a manager or a supervisor and was told that there wasn't one on site. I called and spoke with the site manager for this location and explained my experience. To say it was the worst experience I had ever had would be the worst kind of understatement. From potentially being exposed to Covid from one of YOUR employee, to treating my husband poorly after we were told by YOUR employee that he could be there (listen to the appointment confirmation conversation, I'm sure it's recorded) to feeling sexually assaulted by your ultrasound tech... I wouldn't wish that experience on my worst enemy. No need for a scan is worth going back to this location!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.