Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
3907 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Mesa, AZ 85206 United States

1425 S Greenfield Rd Bldg 2 Ste 114, Bldg 2, Ste 114, Mesa, AZ 85206 United States

(480) 324-8033

https://www.simonmed.com/locations/all/simonmed_imaging___greenfield

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Diagnostic Imaging

4429 E Spur Dr

(480) 419-0227
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

14301 North 87th Street

(480) 607-2279
4.7
(312) · Diagnostic Imaging

1110 E Missouri Ave

(602) 274-4674
4.4
(30) · Diagnostic Imaging

2810 N 3rd St

(602) 274-1919
4.3
(333) · Healthcare

2141 E Camelback Rd

(602) 954-0954
4.2
(91) · Diagnostic Imaging

13555 W McDowell Rd #106

(623) 847-2000
About

The nation's largest physician-owned outpatient radiology and imaging practice. SimonMed offers same-day appointments, convenient locations, affordable pricing, and the most advanced technology. 98% patient satisfaction. MRIs, CT Scans, 3D Mammography,Ultrasound, Nuclear Medicine, X-rays and more. We have over 100 locations in the United States with 50 locally in Phoenix Metro.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
3,907 reviews
52,497
  
4507
  
3232
  
2227
  
1384
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
BoyzMa review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
BoyzMa on Birdeye

8 months ago

04/04/2022, 16:50 PM
I am almost 50 years old, and I believe this is my first review. This facility needed to be reviewed. I made an appointment for an MRI. After waiting over an hour and a half they informed me I would have to pay out of pocket since they had not received my Cigna authorization yet, even though the gentleman YESTERDAY told me it WAS there and he gave me my insurance Total, which he said was due a time of service. Since I had waited so long I paid the $300 out of pocket fee. I then waited another 1.5hrs (remember I had an appt) before getting into the MRI room. They never told me they were running behind, short staffed, etc. Totally incompetent. Go to any other Simonmed. You have been warned. In speaking to others in the waiting room, I heard some additional horror stories. Mine was not an isolated case.
Respond to negative reviews
Janice Brandt Edwards review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Janice Brandt Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2021, 03:39 AM
They are asking me to review, an appointment that they canceled. I then called to reschedule it and it was canceled again within five minutes. I am holding my breath to see if my next appointment will actually be the one I’m supposed to have. Very unorganized. The central call people are very rude and clueless.
Aymie Elizabeth review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Aymie Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 06:00 AM
I get here when I was supposed to only to be told that I was 15 minutes early like they said but now they are moving this patient with this one and I’m stuck waiting for a least an hour after my appointment time so over an hour at least! This is not professional at all. Could have gave me heads up!
Business Response:

Hello Aymie, we are so sorry to hear your experience has been negative. We are doing our best to improve in many areas to prevent situations such as these. Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Rose Ann Camarillo review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Rose Ann Camarillo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 02:29 AM
It’s crazy that you have an appointment and your on time but they make you wait out side in the hot heat. It’s now past my arrival time and now my designated appointment time. Not one word from the front office staff. I am I’ll Im there to get a exam done. I don’t want to be in your office but I have no other choice. There must be an other way you all can do your business.
Pam Shadowen Marszalek review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Pam Shadowen Marszalek on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 19:55 PM
Everyone was very nice and professional. I’m always nervous when having any type of scan or procedure. The nurse was very caring. Everything was done in a very timely manner. Thank you, S.M.
Cris La Barre review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Cris La Barre on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 03:00 AM
Too many people in the waiting room and not enough chairs to sit on. Can not social distance. I was there at 8 and when I was done it was even worse.
Patricia Martin review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Patricia Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 06:19 AM
service was great. Thanks you and stay safe
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Ann Allison review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Ann Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 09:48 AM
Too many people in line waiting to just sign in. 20 people in the room with not enough room to social distance. 10 people just waiting to sign. You had to move away from the door just to let someone in or out. The receptionist who signed me in was nice and so was the tech who took me back to the MRI but the person doing the MRI never said a word when I came in or when I left. No hello, how are you, this is what will happen and how long it will take. Nothing. Other than standing in line with so many people for about 15 minutes I did get in and out fairly quick. Maybe it was an off day, I don’t know but, I will not go to that office again for anything that I need to have done.
Frank Hernandez review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield
Frank Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 11:59 AM
continue as you are with attention to clients
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.