Logo White
Watch Demo

SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Greenfield

Own this business?
4.2
3491 reviews
|Healthcare|Mesa, AZ 85206

1425 S Greenfield Rd Bldg 2 Ste 114, Bldg 2, Ste 114, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 324-8033

https://www.simonmed.com/locations/all/simonmed_imaging___greenfield

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Diagnostic Imaging

4429 E Spur Dr

(480) 419-0227
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

14301 North 87th Street

(480) 607-2279
4.7
(150) · Other

1110 E Missouri Ave

(602) 274-4674
4.4
(214) · Healthcare

2141 E Camelback Rd

(602) 954-0954
4.4
(30) · Diagnostic Imaging

2810 N 3rd St

(602) 274-1919
4.2
(42) · Other

13555 W McDowell Rd #106

(623) 847-2000
About

The nation's largest physician-owned outpatient radiology and imaging practice. SimonMed offers same-day appointments, convenient locations, affordable pricing, and the most advanced technology. 98% patient satisfaction. MRIs, CT Scans, 3D Mammography,Ultrasound, Nuclear Medicine, X-rays and more. We have over 100 locations in the United States with 50 locally in Phoenix Metro.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
3,491 reviews
52,291
  
4456
  
3206
  
2191
  
1300
  
47 reviews have no rating
  • 3443 Reviews4.2Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Jones on Facebook

5 days ago

07/31/2020, 02:52 AM
When we arrived at the office, there was a line outside and we had to wait 15-20 minutes to enter the office. Apparently, one of the staff was late opening up. The temperature outside was in the high nineties and none of the staff bothered to come outside and explain what was going on nor offer water. The were elderly people waiting in line, one man using a walker. I’m 69 and fortunately in good health but what about the others. And what if they needed a restroom? For a medical facility to treat patients like that is beyond belief. Once inside, my tests were handled professionally and fairly timely. But the wait outside without any notifications from the staff is very irresponsible.
Betty Nytes on Facebook

6 days ago

07/30/2020, 05:53 AM
Friendly and excellent staff. However did feel that at one time there were too many people in the waiting room.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review.

Amy Romero on Facebook

7 days ago

07/29/2020, 06:49 AM
Their computers were down but they were so friendly and handled everything well I’m very happy with
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Jinky b. on BirdEye

8 days ago

07/28/2020, 11:40 AM
the worst place ever. I got there 9:11 for my 9:30 appointment & was called at 10:55.S.They allowed too many clients inside,it's like herd of cattle.Chairs r not even 3 ft apart.Staffs r too bc to show concern for their clients.Not a safe place in this time of pandemic.
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Hughes Newton on Facebook

13 days ago

07/23/2020, 02:23 AM
When I was getting checked in for my appointment the girl at the desk pulled down her mask, scratched her nostrils and then replaced her mask and proceeded to check me in. She touched my paperwork that I had to then touch and sign, the pen I was given to sign with, and my credit card when she requested a form of payment... the sanitizer was "only available upon request" which means that had I asked for some it would have been given to me by contaminated hands...I was told when I scheduled that my husband could come with me because it was my very first scan for this pregnancy. He took time off work and came, but was very rudely shooed away when I was called to go back stating "for the safety of the patients". Pretty sure my husband wearing his mask in an appropriate fashion was 100x safer than the girl wiping her nose and then touching all my info as well as everyone else she checked in without sanitizing. Then when we get back to my scan the tech was less than friendly (I can only assume because She was annoyed that my husband tried to come back with me). She hardly said anything to me during the scan which made the whole thing feel very uncomfortable. She said multiple times that she thought I was too early to see a heart beat but proceeded to need a vaginal ultrasound anyway. Siting over and over that it was too early for a heart beat, she literally pushed that probe so hard against my vaginal wall that I was sore the rest of the day!!! It was so bad that mid scan I picked up my phone and started playing a game just to take my mind off of what was happening... it was SO AWFUL!!! This is not my first baby and not my first vaginal ultrasound but it is the first time I felt like I had been sexually assaulted after a vaginal scan. And felt the pain of it for the rest of the day and into the next day. As I left I asked to speak with a manager or a supervisor and was told that there wasn't one on site. I called and spoke with the site manager for this location and explained my experience. To say it was the worst experience I had ever had would be the worst kind of understatement. From potentially being exposed to Covid from one of YOUR employee, to treating my husband poorly after we were told by YOUR employee that he could be there (listen to the appointment confirmation conversation, I'm sure it's recorded) to feeling sexually assaulted by your ultrasound tech... I wouldn't wish that experience on my worst enemy. No need for a scan is worth going back to this location!
Janette Birdno on Facebook

19 days ago

07/17/2020, 02:08 AM
Staff very helpful. Tests were done professionally, waiting times were acceptable.
Elizabeth Caudil on Facebook

20 days ago

07/16/2020, 03:22 AM
The staff is very professional and caring.
Nancy Love on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2020, 02:50 AM
Too many clients allowed in the door at at one time. ( 18 and more allowed in) Chairs against the wall not even 3ft apart. They are always too busy. I have always had to wait 30 minutes or more. The receptionists are too busy to show care or concern for the clients. They hand you your paperwork and then retrieve it and that’s it! On to the next one like we are a herd of cattle. Sorry, but this is not good or safe patient care, esp. during this time of Covid 19.
Carie Rodgers on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2020, 01:21 AM
Have taken my son many times to the Ahwatukee location and it’s always been great! I went to the Greenfield location for my 730am apt I was there at 715 & the girl up front who helped me was very helpful & kind. The MRI technician that helped me was very short toned with me and seemed to be in such a hurry. She came & took me rapidly to the back I only got my name & DOB on the forms. Gave me ear plugs, told me to not move lay still and it would take 20 minutes. She had Zero bedside manner & should have slowed it down just a tad. I’ve been working in healthcare for 20 years, this was a horrible experience for my first MRI as a patient.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.