Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Desert

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
2180 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Mesa, AZ 85202

1111 South Dobson Road, Ste 105, Mesa, AZ 85202

(480) 964-4995

https://www.simonmed.com/locations/all/simonmed_imaging___mesa_desert_campus

Open now:6:45 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Diagnostic Imaging

4429 E Spur Dr

(480) 419-0227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

14301 North 87th Street

(480) 607-2279

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(262) · Diagnostic Imaging

1110 E Missouri Ave

(602) 274-4674
4.4
(30) · Diagnostic Imaging

2810 N 3rd St

(602) 274-1919
4.3
(277) · Healthcare

2141 E Camelback Rd

(602) 954-0954

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
2,180 reviews
51,456
  
4265
  
3131
  
278
  
1211
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jazmin Magali Rovira review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Desert
Jazmin Magali Rovira on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 05:21 AM
Was good and good customer service
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Jerilyn Evans-Graff review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Desert
Jerilyn Evans-Graff on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 11:34 AM
I could not believe that a medical facility like Simon Med would not have hand sanitizer available for patient use. The person who scheduled my appointment messed it up by scheduling me to a location on the other side of Phoenix. They rescheduled to the correct site the next day. In addition, I was there to try to determine what the lump in my armpit was. The doctor at the facility was very hurried because he was going to a virtual wedding and did not want to be late. The fact that the technicians shared that information with me as an explanation as to why they were very hurried and short with me is astonishing. And I was given a gown that was obviously too small. I was unable to keep myself covered while waiting during testing and waiting for the next imaging test. Unfortunately I was upset at that point and did not ask for a larger gown. I just wanted out of there. You would think that one of the three technicians and one doctor would have noticed and done something. I’ll not schedule at a Simon Med for imaging ever again!
Patricia Glass review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Desert
Patricia Glass on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 04:56 AM
The office I used was well run and they did a good job!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
John Morones review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Desert
John Morones on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 01:31 AM
The Technician that performed the ultrasound was very nice and efficient!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Jo Ann Hammerquist review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Desert
Jo Ann Hammerquist on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 04:22 AM
Friendly staff and great service.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Shiron Patterson review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Desert
Shiron Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:51 AM
Very kind doctors. Showed true empathy for my anxiety of test results.
Carolyn Chacon review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Desert
Carolyn Chacon on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 01:41 AM
Convenient for all my needs. Friendly staff. Do follow COVID precautions but didn’t see any type of hand sanitizer.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Stan Baca review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Desert
Stan Baca on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 03:13 AM
Convenient and friendly staff
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Mark E Hammond review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Desert
Mark E Hammond on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:07 AM
Friendly knowledgeable staff
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.