Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Baywood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1662 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Mesa, AZ 85206

130 South 63rd Street, Ste 123, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 264-4900

https://www.simonmed.com/locations/all/simonmed_imaging___baywood

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Diagnostic Imaging

4429 E Spur Dr

(480) 419-0227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

14301 North 87th Street

(480) 607-2279

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(262) · Diagnostic Imaging

1110 E Missouri Ave

(602) 274-4674
4.4
(30) · Diagnostic Imaging

2810 N 3rd St

(602) 274-1919
About

The nation’s largest physician-owned outpatient radiology and imaging practice. SimonMed offers same-day appointments, convenient locations, affordable pricing, and the most advanced technology. 98% patient satisfaction. MRIs, CT Scans, 3D Mammography,Ultrasound, Nuclear Medicine, X-rays and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,662 reviews
51,202
  
4191
  
383
  
249
  
199
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Preeti K. review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Baywood
Preeti K. on BirdEye

8 months ago

05/16/2021, 07:50 AM
Had a MRI scheduled here. Had such a worse experience, the nurse practitioner couldn't find the vein for I.V. she used so many places on the hand, ultimately it's bruised badly. Additionally staff needs training on how to talk to patients. When something was not done right, she would say "dang" instead of comforting the patient. MRI was done, ultimately because of muscle spasm they decided to reschedule it. Everything looked like they were in a hurry to go home or incompetent to do the procedure. Even the front office person was not welcoming or greeted well. Wouldn't suggest this location, though I see positive reviews here. I have never written such a review, however, staff needs extreme training and professionalism.
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Ratigan review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Baywood
Cheryl Ratigan on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 07:39 AM
Usually the tests are performed quickly and professionally. But on my last visit in trying to schedule an appointment they were very busy and I asked if they would return the call for me and schedule an appointment. Needless to say I didn’t hear back from them for eight hours at 7:30 PM in the evening. This was after I had called the second time and held for about 15 minutes. They texted me back at about 7:30 PM and said well it looks like you have resolved your issue; yes, no thanks to them. I think this is highly unprofessional for your scheduling department to keep a person waiting for eight hours just to schedule an appointment. Need some serious retraining
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback.

Barbara A Hayes review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Baywood
Barbara A Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 01:49 AM
Had to wait over an hr for my appointment was about the worst but sometimes that happens after I got back to the imaging went smooth n quick
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Linda Herreman review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Baywood
Linda Herreman on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 17:11 PM
Very sensitive to special needs, receptionist went above & beyond when there was a paperwork issue because we had forgotten to bring something in. Customer care & service was superior.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Anna Riojas review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Baywood
Anna Riojas on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 12:59 PM
Very nice and professional, I also felt like she was the best in the business!🤠
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Dave Moore review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Baywood
Dave Moore on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 10:22 AM
The personnel at the front desk were very courteous and professional. The technicians were very helpful m, courteous and professional and made me feel comfortable. The technicians readjusting my position a couple of times in order to provide me with the best possible experience for the MRI
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Donna Puraty review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Baywood
Donna Puraty on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 01:54 AM
Very pleased with the person who did my mammogram. She was pleasant and personable. She made up for my disappointment in having an 11:45am appt. but having to wait till 12:15 to be called back!
Lisa Gren review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Baywood
Lisa Gren on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 03:22 AM
Quick friendly professional personnel. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Randall Hedden review for SimonMed Imaging - Mesa Baywood
Randall Hedden on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 04:28 AM
Friendly staff and short wait times.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.